In another case of forceful abduction, a 15-year-old girl identified as Patience Paul from ohimini LGA of Benue State was allegedly taken by two men in gidan kukah, Runji sambo area of Sokoto State with the intention of converting her to Islam. Below is what her brother wrote as shared by Tsembelee Daniel Sorkaa on Facebook. "BENUE people let's help our own. Keep sharing until she gets help. SUMMARY Subject matter: Forceful abduction Name of complainant: Paul Isaac Adaji, from ohimini L.G area of Benue state. Reasons complain about: Forcefully abduction of my younger sister by two of our neighbours (Monde & Suleiman) and the Hisbah group in gidan kukah, Runjin sambo area sokoto, with the intention of converting her to Islam. They confirmed to the police that they took the girl to the sultan's palace, but the police later said nothing but ask the complainant to go and maintain peace. Date missing: Since on the 12th of August 2015. Name of the Girl: Patience Paul. Her age Now: 15 years. Language spoken: Idoma Her whereabouts: In the Sultans palace. GSM Number of the Hisbah commander's or abductors: Ilyasu Muhammed Gsm No. 08169317038 Umar Dauda Gada Gsm No. 08035584277 Dr. Kasarawa (GSM Num. not known) Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. N.BN. Gsm number of complainant: 08063358061, 07083285018"
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 1-03-2016 07:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
i cant just believe that this matter has gone to another level ooh...so boko haram is now coming this way to pick our lettle sister abi my brother just go to Tv and radio stations
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
lilchuks28 at 1-03-2016 08:53 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Truly,, Nigeria is a country were there will be no peace until each region part ways with their people.... the Hausa Fulani's are making us believe that the amalgamation of the North and South was a big mistake......Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
bright1love at 1-03-2016 10:49 PM (9 years ago) (m)
ANYBODY SUPPORTING APC WILL REMAIN A FOOLA AND A STINKING MORON FOOLS BECAUSE OF THE HATRED FOR IGBO YOU MUMUS VOTED A PEADOPHILE NOW MANY 13 YEARS GIRLS HAVE BEEN KIDNAPPED BY HIS MEN..WHO KNOW IF CHIBOK GIRLS WHERE KIDNAPPED AND SHARED AMONG ALL THE EMIRS AND THERE CHIEF USELESS SET OF ANIMAL..I WILL CHOOSE MONKEY OVER ANY HAUSA OR FULANI DISGRACE TO HUMANITY FIRE BURN THEM ALL
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming