Omg! "Our Pastor Is Responsible For My Wife's Pregnancy" - Husband Recounts

Date: 02-03-2016 8:40 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-03-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)

We live in strange times..! A Customary Court in Ile-Ife, Osun State on Monday dissolved a marriage of 10 years between a businessman, Mr Olusola Onifade and his wife, Simbiatu when the man declared that their pastor, Femi Olayinka had snatched the woman from him. court that the Pastor had threatened to kill him if he refused to leave the woman for him.

The husband said: “I was disappointed when Pastor Femi confronted me and told me that he was already having s*xual inter-course with my wife. He told me he is responsible for her pregnancy and warned me to stay away from the woman if I still want to live.” He said he was persuaded to attend Pastor Femi’s Church known as Christ Miracle Church, Orisun-Iye, Power Line, Ajebamidele, Ile-Ife and that he took his wife there without knowing that the pastor would end up snatching the mother of his children from him.
Mr Olusola urged the court to dissolve the marriage because Pastor Femi Olayinka has taken the woman from him and that he was just a figurehead husband while the pastor was in charge of the woman. Simbiatu in her submission admitted that her husband’s claim was true and also told the court that she was no longer interested in her husband, insisting that she would prefer to go with Pastor Femi. The President of the court, Chief Bunmi Adegoke after listening to both parties, ordered the dissolution of the marriage and directed that their two children should be in the custody of the husband. Hmmm…Pastor ‘pounding’ another man’s wife? I don’t even know what to say about this mess

Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 2-03-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Many things dey happen! May God help us and direct our footsteps to the right place
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 2-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
I seee..oya blame it on d devil..issokay
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 2-03-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
His wife is RESPONSIBLE for the pregnancy as much as the pastor. If SHE had said NO to the pastor, she would NOT be pregnant.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 2-03-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
His wife is RESPONSIBLE for the pregnancy as much as the pastor. If SHE had said NO to the pastor, she would NOT be pregnant.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-03-2016 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
heheheheh...aaah my God pastor again...a
man of God they slep with married woman
even convert am to him own property
..aaaah the pastor must be good in bed then
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Machealex at 2-03-2016 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
What a shame. Father please punish satan for his atrocities is getting too much.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 2-03-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo,wonders upon wonders,ok,my man take heart,nothing spoil,take care of the two kids,send dem to your mum&forge ahead,the deed has been done.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Donchijoz at 2-03-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
God you are so merciful, if not,all this so called pastors and reverends that are using  Your name to perform evil should have been devoured.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmnmmm pastor!!!!!!!!! o ga o. Anyway celebrate wit me it's .y birthday!!!!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 2-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
PASTOR,,NA WA OO, NA GOD WORK U DEY DO SO,,,be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL.................
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 2-03-2016 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Some women no get sense at all, u prefer the pastor to the father of ur kids, abi the pastor use love portion on her
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-03-2016 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
MEHNNNN... phyuk THAT WIFE!!!  SHE'S A LOOSE DOG BITCH....
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
I always say it that pastors of nowadays are more crooked than criminals. Look at how they are terrorising their followers
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 2-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
This pastor no be man of God anymore, na man of  Devil. Na everyday we they see different kind of stupid and useless pastor. I really pity people wey they go this pastor church, well end of time is near.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- patrickudefuna at 2-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Most of these pastors are no longer men of God but gods. The man should move on but some day the woman will understand that she messed up big time.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 2-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on  2-03-2016 09:24 AM
Some women no get sense at all, u prefer the pastor to the father of ur kids, abi the pastor use love portion on her

My sister sometimes I wonder weather most of this women have fish brains.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 2-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  2-03-2016 09:15 AM
Hmmnmmm pastor!!!!!!!!! o ga o. Anyway celebrate wit me it's .y birthday!!!!

Happy Birthday Winace, may God continue to plant your feet on higher grounds and grant you many more prosperous years ahead.Thank you,Birthday girl.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 2-03-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
stupid set of people, its either d woman is under spell or pastor is segxwally good for her.  happy bday to u winace, best of d best to u as u celebrates ur day. i dont on my bluetooth for rice and chicken jare.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 2-03-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
stupid set of people, its either d woman is under spell or pastor is segxwally good for her.  happy bday to u winace, best of d best to u as u celebrates ur day. i dont on my bluetooth for rice and chicken jare.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac