Wait why should a person who call himself a man of God do such a terrible thing.
Quote from: angela on 2-03-2016 08:49 AM His wife is RESPONSIBLE for the pregnancy as much as the pastor. If SHE had said NO to the pastor, she would NOT be pregnant. Wait why should a person who call himself a man of God do such a terrible thing.
am not surprise, pastors are always like that Reply
Seriously, pastors of nowadays are useless, they don't have any fear of God again. Imagine you give your church member pregnant Reply
What a strange world we live in. Women of nowadays can be so unpredictable...... But this man really took things too easy, original Africa man no suppose de form gentle man ontop wetin belong to am. Fight the battle and put devil into shame before he shame u Reply
serious? okay I don hear Reply
Na so so fake pastor we have in this country.. Na only God fit help. Us Reply
Quote from: Chukwunonso on 2-03-2016 08:41 AM Many things dey happen! May God help us and direct our footsteps to the right place Things that is happening now will so surprise you
Quote from: sam dove on 6-03-2016 02:36 PM Seriously, pastors of nowadays are useless, they don't have any fear of God again. Imagine you give your church member pregnant Useless no b small
Quote from: DRE on 8-03-2016 10:21 AM What a strange world we live in. Women of nowadays can be so unpredictable...... But this man really took things too easy, original Africa man no suppose de form gentle man ontop wetin belong to am. Fight the battle and put devil into shame before he shame u Very strange world we dey so
what??? Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)