CAN YOU GO AGAINST YOUR PARENTS WISH AND MARRY FOR LOVE

Date: 17-01-2010 3:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
- at 17-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
  Pals,Is it possible for one to go against his/her parents wish simply becos he/she is in love...
Ok if it is WHY and if not WHY...can you go against your own parents wish because you want to
marry for love?

Posted: at 17-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
As for me I will try and make my parents see reasons but if they refuse i have no
other choice than to put it to GOD in prayer becos it is the only option since i can't
disobey my parents
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
then poster u re still a kid, why shld parent have say in ur love life? perhaps they will draw a time table for u as far wen to have s*x....
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
lol...WHY? do i look like a child to you
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
not exactly a grown up either, since u dey ask these types of Qs
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 17-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm dunno yet
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
common say something else i will ask you privately;later at your profile or mail
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 17-01-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
my parents cn't reject my man
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 17-01-2010 03:14 PM
  Pals,Is it possible for one to go against his/her parents wish simply becos he/she is in love...
Ok if it is WHY and if not WHY...can you go against your own parents wish because you want to
marry for love?

I still got a long way to that bridge, when i get there, i will cross it.

Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 17-01-2010 04:38 PM
my parents cn't reject my man

Now you've said something but no reason?WHY
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 17-01-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
becos i like what my parents likes .. like daughter like parents
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Gbam!!!

Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 17-01-2010 04:43 PM
marry for love?

you can say that,but its not long again becos you are more than 24yrs within a twinkle of an
eye you will make marriage proposal and before you know you are already in the altar waiting
to be pronounced husband and wife
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
hahhahahhahahah kai thi topic don pass my power, make i comot shrp sharp>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 17-01-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on 17-01-2010 04:43 PM
marry for love?

you can say that,but its not long again becos you are more than 24yrs within a twinkle of an
eye you will make marriage proposal and before you know you are already in the altar waiting
to be pronounced husband and wife

I still got 10yrs+ to go

Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
kai u mean when u re 70+ that wen u will start...... i sure say u be 47+ now
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 17-01-2010 04:47 PM
becos i like what my parents likes .. like daughter like parents

OK..O,but i hope i will be invited on that day becos i need to see the husband of this friend of mine
"I CASE MY REST"
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
lawyer wont ya try something like"my rest i case"
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 17-01-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
when the time comes
i go jump amm;
hahaha

Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
U sure...e no easy o
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero