He's All That I Wanted In A Man But He's Married, What Should I Do? - Confused Lady

Date: 08-03-2016 12:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-03-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)

I am a 29-year-old single lady. I met and helped this married man in my own little way. God blessed what I did for him and he’s pretty much OK now.
Since then, he has been there for me, meeting my needs even when I don’t need anything from him.
He keeps telling me that I deserve it and that if I had refused helping him, maybe he would be on the streets today.
The problem is that he is married with kids and even though he has never asked me out at any time, he always makes sure that I’m fine at all cost. He is always around me and I am beginning to have some feelings for him. How do I go ahead with him without hurting anyone as I need to settle down?

Posted: at 8-03-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-03-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
I beg posta u sure say wetin u copy correct so? How do I go ahead with him me? Abi na from im u won talk. B4 u go enter inside big shit, just cari ursef waka, tellam say, oga or bros e do. N u don c person
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 8-03-2016 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
I see..Young woman my advise 4 u is to 4get about dat man and wait 4 ur own man,,bcuse if dat man leave his family and come to sty wth uuu,,God wil nt b happy wth uu,his family wil nt also b happy wth u,,and they is probability dat one day he wil leave uu,dsame way he leave his wife 2 4low anoda woman..dats it..issokay
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 8-03-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  8-03-2016 01:07 PM
I see..Young woman my advise 4 u is to 4get about dat man and wait 4 ur own man,,bcuse if dat man leave his family and come to sty wth uuu,,God wil nt b happy wth uu,his family wil nt also b happy wth u,,and they is probability dat one day he wil leave uu,dsame way he leave his wife 2 4low anoda woman..dats it..issokay
my dear,you have said it all. Is left for her to make decisions
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 8-03-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
GIRL Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- steve25 at 8-03-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
Young girls of nowadays,,so you helped him way back,,now he is showing you an Appreciation for what you did for him,,and you think because he is doing that,the next thing for you to do is to break his family,, you are beginning to feel something for him,,a married man,shame unto you,, you are not a woman enough,you can't get yourself a man,,you are nosing into another woman's cooked pot of soup,,God will punish you if you try it
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 8-03-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
Please go and look for another man my dear and get married to
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 8-03-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
kill her wyf and take over.wasted generation
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Cooked story
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scofsam at 8-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
go look 4 ur own man jare
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- raynebee at 8-03-2016 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
Leave married man Alone....haba
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 8-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Confused lady,you don't need to be confused,you are just lusting for him,just let him know the reasons cos you don't want to break his family,then pray to God for your own husband to come.Goodluck.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 8-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Poster, pls look before u leap. Enough advise has been given.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floxitext at 8-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
dats not love ..forgt d man God will give u ur own
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- evilgenius at 8-03-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
you know what you want
y waste time
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-03-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
fakeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Proff_prince at 8-03-2016 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
U should have stated categorically what u did for him, how u met his needs b4 pple can advice u what to do, but stay away from married men it's dangerous karma is a bitch
Posted: at 8-03-2016 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- imajiu2354 at 8-03-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
@kishon you are say the most disgusting comments. On this blog,what is be carefulllll,u dey craze........madam look for another man else where, the woman he is married to at the moment has probably groomed him to her taste and also suffered with him...so go get yourself another man
Posted: at 8-03-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 8-03-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
THEN GO FOR HIM
Posted: at 8-03-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 8-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
I HOPE THIS LADY IS NOT TALKING ABOUT ME
Posted: at 8-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac