5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 13)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2010 04:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-01-2010 04:11 AM
Illiteracy is killing these abokis, not religion.... cos both Christianity and Islam does not support such height of violence against ur own brothers and sisters.

I personally feel it's high time the hausa leaders started encouraging their own ppl to be educated.  they should make education free up to ss3 levels. cos by so doing they would ve help by positively developing their mindset .
They have all it takes to give their own people free education up to secondary sch level and even more.  With all the money their leaders have stolen from the national treasury and stash away in foreign banks all over the world, they can do it.  if not 4 anything else at least for their future generations coming after them.    u 'll be shocked to know that it's these same leaders that re bribing their uneducated and hungry brothers with some few thousands to hide under some religion to cause chaos in the country.

why can't they channel all those resources to developing the mindset of their younger generation positively?    Big Shame On Them.   
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 21-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
chaiii this Hausa people don turn naija into terrorist country .............na wa oooooohhhhhhhh
Posted: at 21-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago)
make una see dem ooo..........  Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-01-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- charlmons at 21-01-2010 06:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 18-01-2010 12:17 PM
I dnt believe it's Muslim dis time, it must have been a kind of group or Evil pple some where around every corner of dis country, trying to dodge under religion to carry out there evil acts, they're not Muslims nor christians they are just an agent of Satan.
May God expose them in Jesus name.
  yeah don't go there all this muslim are evil very stupid people Angry
Posted: at 21-01-2010 06:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 21-01-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-01-2010 05:42 AM
chaiii this Hausa people don turn naija into terrorist country .............na wa oooooohhhhhhhh

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itmomoh at 21-01-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donaly on 20-01-2010 11:20 PM
lets be reasonable & rationale, a true muslim will never attack any christian, least of all at a worshiping place. lets re-examine our faiths & stop accusing only muslims all the time as if though we've forgotten that it was a drunk non-muslim that came along with others to unjustly stop the renovation of a house that was earlier burnt down by them.why selfishly ignoring all the evil killings on muslims as well? is that a true christian faith? i think its high time we embrace & preach the true teachings of our various books,which i believe          none encourages violence.

Bros u try, abeg make u tell dem well well, d blame na from both side, we shd all pray 4 peace.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 21-01-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: charlmons on 21-01-2010 06:49 AM
I dnt believe it's Muslim dis time, it must have been a kind of group or Evil pple some where around every corner of dis country, trying to dodge under religion to carry out there evil acts, they're not Muslims nor christians they are just an agent of Satan.

na u b d stupid person, if u get beef wit any person wen b muslim, dat one no mean say every oda muslim b d same, just as no 2 person b d same, so my friend mind ur language...
Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ETY2009 at 21-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Each time somebody tells me christians and muslims worship the same God; it annoys me.
The god that muslims worship has no mercy, it cannot fight for itself, it does not love,it is blood-thirsty. The Christians believe in love, the sanctity of life, and above all our God is the Almighty; the Creator of the universe. I thank God that those from the south who opted for islam are different from these blood thirsty vandals from the sahara.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yayus at 21-01-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jorjou on 18-01-2010 07:37 PM
i hate islam and all its followers it is a religion of deceit, radicalism and hate

pple like you are not suppose to be on naija pals admin will soon remove you this yuor statement can cos another crisis and i doubt if u r a real christian muslims are nigerain as well as chirstian and we must lov each other to stay in peace.mind your language when u talk in puplic.u shuld kwn whatever you post here is been seen all over d world not only nigerians but everybody.dnt hate islam and muslims rather hate bad and evil nigerians wether christians or muslims.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yayus at 21-01-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: charlmons on 21-01-2010 06:49 AM

this man can cos another wahala somewhere again ohhh! am frm jos kw wat am talking abt warn him
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- itmomoh at 21-01-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yayus on 21-01-2010 09:40 AM
Quote from: jorjou on 18-01-2010 07:37 PM
i hate islam and all its followers it is a religion of deceit, radicalism and hate

pple like you are not suppose to be on naija pals admin will soon remove you this yuor statement can cos another crisis and i doubt if u r a real christian muslims are nigerain as well as chirstian and we must lov each other to stay in peace.mind your language when u talk in puplic.u shuld kwn whatever you post here is been seen all over d world not only nigerians but everybody.dnt hate islam and muslims rather hate bad and evil nigerians wether christians or muslims.

May d God u serve bless pple lik u n punish dos Islam haters. AMEN
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-01-2010 05:42 AM

my bros follow me see wetin i dey see oh
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kre8iV-Mynd at 21-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
@ ontop.... u must be eida an illiterate or a fool for insulting victor bcos he voiced his view.....
perhaps in u'v had a friend or relative massacred by those savages in d north u wuld undastnd
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
fire the maga
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 21-01-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started

@ Itmomoh... you hit home with what u just said... tht is the whole truth and nothin but the truth...
@ Sweetstuff... no more mr. nice guy let me give it to ya st8.
1. People like u in 9ja dont want peace so i wont settle for it either, let the infero carry on till eternity coz im ferocious in protecting my beliefs.
2. I would never insult Christ... !!EVER!! it is blasphemy to do so.
3. Wht u said is not only sad, childish and unacceptable..... but rather also unforgivable.
Lastly sweetstuff if u were in my end and all hell broke loose.... no1 to save you but me, ud hav a one way ticket to the afterlife as i would watch you burn with utmost sensational pleasure.

Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 21-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 21-01-2010 10:18 AM
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started

@ Itmomoh... you hit home with what u just said... tht is the whole truth and nothin but the truth...
@ Sweetstuff... no more mr. nice guy let me give it to ya st8.
1. People like u in 9ja dont want peace so i wont settle for it either, let the infero carry on till eternity coz im ferocious in protecting my beliefs.
2. I would never insult Christ... !!EVER!! it is blasphemy to do so.
3. Wht u said is not only sad, childish and unacceptable..... but rather also unforgivable.
Lastly sweetstuff if u were in my end and all hell broke loose.... no1 to save you but me, ud hav a one way ticket to the afterlife as i would watch you burn with utmost sensational pleasure.

thks bros, it is good to say d truth
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 21-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
teeco u dey see wetin ur people is turning Nigeria into......................hmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mattisgood at 21-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2010 04:38 PM
just take a look at that witness reports , saying he saw about 10 dead body at a local mosque ,that sugest that some muslims were slaughtered there while worshipping, you see its right time now we give the reports as it happen and not as we pleases,islam as a religion does not support nor encourage the killing of fellow human being and muslim are not terrorist , we need to do things with utmost common senses, just look at the topic of the issues in discussion --- christian vs muslim , as if its a foot ball show .
we are all bona fide citizen of nigeria and nigeria belongs to us all irrespective of our religious believe
my guy is like u are a muslim that is why u are saying all that...ok,take a look at what is happening in this world,all trouble in the world is caused by who?recently our nigeria guy who lives and study in amsterdam painted our countries image black,where is he from and which religion does he belong to?that is just of recent,i dont want to talk of the past.just try to be good urself,don't join the bad ones!
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Idinma at 21-01-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Nawa! the crises is too bad. people been kill as if they are animals, God help Jos city, its really smypathic. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Haadees at 21-01-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)

Ya allah!!! have mercu on us and touch the harth of the evil ones to change for the better. amen
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19

1. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

2. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

3. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

4. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

7. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

8. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

9. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

10. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

11. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags