5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 3)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- Tashiwa at 18-01-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: victorzander on 18-01-2010 12:58 PM
kemoprosper and teeco, perhaps u need to come and stay in jos if u survive then u can tell if its muslims or non muslims that caused crisis on sunday or not. dont rush into conclusions if ur not sure of the facts.
Hey victor, all what u said u ar rite, you understand how dengerous Muslems, can be. All terroriest are Muslem but not all muslem are terrorist, what kind of life is this? Any body who has the spirit of the living God, will not do such animallistic behavio.   
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 18-01-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Religous crises will only stop when Nigerian are divided into two, so the Hausa will hv their own country, the way Hausas are killing christain can we say Nigerians is not a terrorist Country. I wil be glatful if the country shd be divided so this killing of innocent christian can be stop in Nigeria. I hate to hear one Nigeria, whn we are not one of this killing.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 18-01-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on 18-01-2010 06:52 PM
hmmn, all these  servants called  muslims, they shld stop killing and maiming the real children of God oo !!!

We are all children of God.  These are criminal acts.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-01-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 18-01-2010 08:08 PM
Just dont know why all these muslim extremists want to cause commotion in our country. May God punish them all
Love, bless and pray for your enemies.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sarahchi on 18-01-2010 08:58 PM
ONLY GOD ALMIGHTY,will arest dis contry NAGERIA,and dis is d TIME we should JION HAND AND PRAY 4 OUR CONTRY NOT FIGHTING.BUT D MUSLIM SHOULD DROP DIS THING RELIGIO,RELIGIO,IF WE CHRISTIANS MOSTLY YOUTHS TAKE IT D WAY DEY DO,O MY GOD,EVERYDAY WILL BE KILLING'BUT I THANK OUR LORD JESUSCHRIST 4 HIS TEACHING.MAY GOD GIVE D GRACE OVER TEMTATIONS,AMEN.

God bless Nigeria.  Amen.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-01-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 18-01-2010 10:14 PM
Religous crises will only stop when Nigerian are divided into two, so the Hausa will hv their own country, the way Hausas are killing christain can we say Nigerians is not a terrorist Country. I wil be glatful if the country shd be divided so this killing of innocent christian can be stop in Nigeria. I hate to hear one Nigeria, whn we are not one of this killing.

How do you plan to divide the Yorubas since approximately 50% are Christians and 50% are Moslems?

God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Judepharm at 18-01-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
The Jos issue has gone beyond just religion. This is a vendetta on christians. Pray 4 peace in our land.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gont at 18-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
I think people should stop thinking otherwise and face the actual event.

{ I pray to GOD to bring this problems to an end AMEN}
Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mopzy at 18-01-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Even in d world were animals live there alwayz comes some certain rules and regulations dat must b obeyed otherwise wat we have is anarchy. Lets try 2 liberate our selves nd remove d veil of ignorance, religous fallacy, obscurantism nd mystification. Naija b wise we r all bro nd sist even b4 d coming religion.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 18-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 18-01-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: bameks on 18-01-2010 09:04 PM
Who said that muslims are not terrorists? It'll be understandable if you say that its not all muslims are terrorists. Of all the well known terrorists, how many are christians? Lets not decieve ourselves, muslims are violent, and christians react out of frustration and for self defence. Islam is a violent religion that wants to violently take over the world.
There can never be one Nigeria.
May God help us!
please tell me why palestinians are being killed?

@mubaji
Dont even go there with due respect! u dont know wat's happenin btween Israelis nd palestinians, y cant u just ignore some issue for once.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Chei!

Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tashiwa at 19-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Fellow Naijapals, i want you judge for your this issue of fanatism. Have you ever had any chritian, fighting over a land or political position in an area where dosent belong him? Have you ever had any political positions which is occupy by any christian in an islamic states, i guest not. so why all this animalistic behavior. I belive all terrorist are muslim but not all muslim are terrorist.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 19-01-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
is time when we divide that country ,we can never be one nigeria

Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 19-01-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
they are destroying the houses that are built by the igbos

Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 19-01-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adekem on 18-01-2010 05:13 PM
Its just d signs of end times.d person who gave d report that he or she saw bodies in d mosque did not report the numbers of bodies found in d church.those ar d devils we ar talkin about.he or she know how his people behave.he simply wants them to react in other places or state   

@Adekem God will bless you for this comment. The reporter only saw dead bodies in the Mosque
maybe he didnt see any Church to visit, He is just trying to fuel the riot more
Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcfredie at 19-01-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
why is it that it is only in the islamic we have the extrmist not in any other religion? that shows that their teachins n wat they stand for is against human existance. christain extremist can never hurt a fly, even wen u slap him, he will giv u the other chick to slap as well. i hate islam n wat the stand for. their is no peace where ever you found them in the world. they are the nigeria problem, without the northerners nigeria wud have been a much better country. inspite of them being in power n their lootin since independent still poverty n underdevelopment is still reckin most of their states. I HATE ISLAM AND MUSLIM, it is a cause to the entire world. i wish the good muslims cud change to a beter religion and abolish the so call islam.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 19-01-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
If the northern Nigerians what the country to split they should forward their letters to national assemble not killing the southerns that is living there with the name of muslims........y are the northern are so wickered?killing in the north partof nija every year abi GOD curse the northern people of the country?
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nenequeen at 19-01-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
Very sad story.... pls my moeslim brother.. let us open our qur'an again.. if u dont understand about the real meaning pls ask to somebody who really know about the meaning.. no sentence in the qur'an tell u to do bad like that..
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-01-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 19-01-2010 01:10 AM
why is it that it is only in the islamic we have the extrmist not in any other religion? that shows that their teachins n wat they stand for is against human existance. christain extremist can never hurt a fly, even wen u slap him, he will giv u the other chick to slap as well. i hate islam n wat the stand for. their is no peace where ever you found them in the world. they are the nigeria problem, without the northerners nigeria wud have been a much better country. inspite of them being in power n their lootin since independent still poverty n underdevelopment is still reckin most of their states. I HATE ISLAM AND MUSLIM, it is a cause to the entire world. i wish the good muslims cud change to a beter religion and abolish the so call islam.

Christians did involve in Inquisitions that killed Moslems many years ago.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myolu at 19-01-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago)
Victor no mind that bolo, u no see sey na olentelalfa (jalamia) in were stupid people. Just com try am 4 my state na ur chief imam head i go take drink my stout dat night. Idiomational crazilisation. Bombo klak
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19