5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 14)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19
- Abdulquozim at 21-01-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
one day the religion extremist we come to understand that what they are fighting for do not worth it. i mean u need not antagonise other religion before u get the favour of God. Let all try to do what we can in our our ability to enlighting ppl on what peace is. there is knw best way to derive peace other than God's worship.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 21-01-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-01-2010 09:57 AM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-01-2010 05:42 AM
chaiii this Hausa people don turn naija into terrorist country .............na wa oooooohhhhhhhh

my bros follow me see wetin i dey see oh

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omohere at 21-01-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
How will d muslims feel if christains starts killin dem in christain states? Dis is very bad 4 our image especially  now dat Nigeria has been named a terrorist nation. Muslims portray their religion as A WICKED one.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omohere at 21-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
How will d muslims feel if christains starts killin dem in christain states? Dis is very bad 4 our image especially  now dat Nigeria has been named a terrorist nation. Muslims portray their religion as A WICKED one.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 21-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kundeohmar at 21-01-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
What u c & what u listings is what makes u chik001 , you are the reel honeypot sucker ! Sweetstuff was just proclaim b/cos of what i said 2 her .
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nagoggo at 21-01-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
 :'(
It is easy to sit anywhere you are to decide that Muslims are the culprils, and even call them names which the media have managed to impose on our psyche.  If you are a Muslim in Jos, you will know all the attrocities the Christians/indigenes have been perpetrating against the Muslims/Settlers.  And you will hear all about the other side if you are a Christian.  There are loads of guilt on either side and both sides have blood on their hands.  
If we are going to trade blame based on hear-say, or based only on what we see in our neighbourhoods, or what our friends, sympathisers or religious groups tell us, then this problem will never  be over; rather it will escalate.  
At any rate, the problem is of course political and not religious and nobody should be decieved.  The mischief makers who are playing on the ignorance and poverty in the land to cause mayhem and destruction have political motives that are unhealthy.
People who truly love Jos need to come together in honest dialogue and work our how we can all live in peace in order to work for the prosperity in the land.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 21-01-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-01-2010 10:41 AM
teeco u dey see wetin ur people is turning Nigeria into......................hmmmmmm

Bros I no know who to blame Ooo

Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nkem-Elvis at 21-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Men are not worth fighting for!!!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Asko1 at 21-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
For those that are refering to the muslims directly or indirectly for startiing the violence, God will judge them accordingly cos they barely even know the cause of this violence or the truth about it, so they dont have to judge anyone. Am  writting this not because i am a muslim but because all i know is that it is the innocent ones that are being affected and nothing more. So fellow country people, let us be tolerant, in this planet, there is no place where you will find only muslims or christains, even in saudi arabia or jerusalem you will still find both beleivers living together. where ever u go there are both muslims and christians. therefore all that  I am saying is that we should try and be tolerant for the good of this great country. Those that lost thier lives as a result of this, may God almighty forgive them.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agtud at 21-01-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Their is fire on the mountain. Everybody should run under the shelter of the Most High God. Repent for ur sins and make ur surrounding a better place. A better Nigeria starts with u and me.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 21-01-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 18-01-2010 03:12 PM
Ehmm i dnt knw what to say... Let God judge the wicked.

Just d way i can tell anything right now .... When i listen to news i never knew is up to dis ....God lot of ppl are dying every for what ?...
Posted: at 21-01-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sweetstuff at 21-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 21-01-2010 10:18 AM
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started

@ Itmomoh... you hit home with what u just said... tht is the whole truth and nothin but the truth...
@ Sweetstuff... no more mr. nice guy let me give it to ya st8.
1. People like u in 9ja dont want peace so i wont settle for it either, let the infero carry on till eternity coz im ferocious in protecting my beliefs.
2. I would never insult Christ... !!EVER!! it is blasphemy to do so.
3. Wht u said is not only sad, childish and unacceptable..... but rather also unforgivable.
Lastly sweetstuff if u were in my end and all hell broke loose.... no1 to save you but me, ud hav a one way ticket to the afterlife as i would watch you burn with utmost sensational pleasure.
That is a typical muslim speaking,doesn't surprise me at al n if d roles were reversed,I'll hold u by d balls n fling u in2 d fire,grind ur burnt corpse n scatter ur cursed ashes.Murderer!
Posted: at 21-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nusy at 21-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Islam is a religion of peace.it does not support any kind of terrorism nor does it support violence.we as nigerians we did not suppose to be fighting ourself.rather,we should be praying for the situation we found ourself in naija. Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fabolous247 at 21-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Let us all pray in our hearts that God delivers Nigeria, and that He should make everyone know that we are all all one flesh. This is really devastating, it could bring an everlasting hatred. Peace
Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aseni at 21-01-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
Allah is not unawares of the happenings in Jos - Plateau. May He protect the innocent and those who lost there beloved ones. For those who causes trouble here and there, and the govt who have failed to bring things under control, they should all know that there is a 'tomorrow' that does not have 'next tomorrow'
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 22-01-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 19-01-2010 09:47 AM
Quote from: dadrichard04 on 19-01-2010 07:58 AM
islam is a cursed religion
Statements like this Angry Angry Angry.... come out in the streets of kano and talk this bullshit... ill manhandle you myself... not lynch ya, but seriously teach u lesson tht wont be forgotten..... !!EVER!! Grin Grin Grin

Thats exactly what we are saying here.. some one is here threatening another person
The Muslims will never change...but their evil will live with them
Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 22-01-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nkem-Elvis on 21-01-2010 03:56 PM
Men are not worth fighting for!!!!!

@Nkem, sorry Ooo....what has fighting for men got to do with the topic
Abeg this is not the place fro that one...lol
Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peri_wyte at 22-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
God punish d muslims 4 their evil acts....
Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 22-01-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
IF YOU ALL TRUELY LOVE GOD
FOR HIS SAKE LET US STOP COMMENTING ON THIS POST
PLS IN THE NAME OF GOD.

Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19