Do you still think about your ex?

Date: 18-01-2010 6:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 18-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
IF YES....why are think of him/her
IF NO....why did u stop thinking of him/her ?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 18-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
i do....all the time

Posted: at 18-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goddfader at 18-01-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
yes i still think a lot about her.we talkm seldomly................................
Posted: at 18-01-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
I dont think about past... past is past, the present things are more important than the past. I dont spit and take it back............. impossible mission that cant be possible. it doesnt mean we re enemy, we can greet as normal people that know themselve b4, but no more thinking or feeling anything.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
bad guy

Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Im good saint but dirty by nature. Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 18-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
WHY SHOULD I WHEN I DON'T HAVE EX?
Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-01-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 08:54 PM
dont u have fond memories of them?....hmmmm i fear u oooh

Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 08:57 PM
WHY SHOULD I WHEN I DON'T HAVE EX?
u can have as a friend,it doesn't mean a thing

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-01-2010 09:00 PM

There are nothing like old memories to be kept, while alot of things are still happening present and im already on it. is like occupying the hard disk with unimportant files, it will make the memory slow and not active to take the new files. really they dont worth it at all. let the past be gone with the wind. thats how it is for me.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 08:34 PM
I dont think about past... past is past, the present things are more important than the past. I dont spit and take it back............. impossible mission that cant be possible. it doesnt mean we re enemy, we can greet as normal people that know themselve b4, but no more thinking or feeling anything.

[/quote]Lolz ur a hard headed guy. . . Smiley

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:07 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 08:34 PM

[/quote]Lolz ur a hard headed guy. . . Smiley

I hardly say NO easily to things my dear, but once i do... no going back is not about hard heaed guy. i got my policys and regulations with anytin im doing, i cant even remember one thing differ abt my-Ex, as im wrting this. nothing so fantastic that havent take place. even i can say the best is yet to come. so why worry  Undecided

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myolu at 18-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Sha, one of them cos i love her die. I think of her.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
@Dirtykid yea i think i've noticed dat about u very stubborn. . . Grin Tongue yea i get u i guess in ur case with ur ex's there just wasn't anything special 2 hold on 2 or remember abi?like u said a thing of d past and stay's in d past well i guess it's gud dat ur strong minded about things and can stick 2 d decisions dat u make dat shows that u r sure of urself or perhaps just very stubborn. . . Tongue

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 18-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
no

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 18-01-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:06 PM

There are nothing like old memories to be kept, while alot of things are still happening present and im already on it. is like occupying the hard disk with unimportant files, it will make the memory slow and not active to take the new files. really they dont worth it at all. let the past be gone with the wind. thats how it is for me.

Some files are undeleatable, once u open ur system u see them. Ooh! that culd b 'virus'. Lol
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:23 PM
@Dirtykid yea i think i've noticed dat about u very stubborn. . . Grin Tongue yea i get u i guess in ur case with ur ex's there just wasn't anything special 2 hold on 2 or remember abi?like u said a thing of d past and stay's in d past well i guess it's gud dat ur strong minded about things and can stick 2 d decisions dat u make dat shows that u r sure of urself or perhaps just very stubborn. . . Tongue

I got my ways dear... Just like i said and i try keeping it always.

I dont think it has anything to do with been sturbbon,, i Just look at it very well there is nothing happend b4 that hasnt happen currently, Tell me what could be so special moment..? that is New and cant have replacement. i dont see one, is normal things that could happen with anyother person. Imagine if someone will have like up to diferent 10 ex-girls.. U will keep remembering one by one special moment.. hahaha. if so it doesnt worth going for another one. thinking of the good moments of the past is enough for each day. than trying to have ur new life.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 09:31 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:06 PM

Some files are undeleatable, once u open ur system u see them. Ooh! that culd b 'virus'. Lol

Then u have contacted Trojan Virus and u need to reinstall a new system, completely. My antiVirus is working effectively. My hard disc cant contain old files. is more fresh with new programmes and also always trying to upgrade on daily basics. not using old versions.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:35 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:23 PM

I got my ways dear... Just like i said and i try keeping it always.

I dont think it has anything to do with been sturbbon,, i Just look at it very well there is nothing happend b4 that hasnt happen currently, Tell me what could be so special moment..? that is New and cant have replacement. i dont see one, is normal things that could happen with anyother person. Imagine if someone will have like up to diferent 10 ex-girls.. U will keep remembering one by one special moment.. hahaha. if so it doesnt worth going for another one. thinking of the good moments of the past is enough for each day. than trying to have ur new life.
Yea i know dirty i was just pulling ur legs on d stubborn part yea wateva's. . . Tongue but anywayz there r pple who do still feel 4 their ex's if not ex ofcourse u may not have felt somefin 4 all of ur ex's it could just be one so dat brings me 2 dis question?did u love any of ur ex's or actually feel anything 4 dem?wat is it about dem makes dem fade in ur eyes?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Of course on my best known way of Love and caring,,, i do alot for anyone that comes along me. but is all crab.. My first girl spoiled my mind over girls.... thats why is diffcult to believe most girls no matter what u will paint urself to look like.. but anyway is a past.., instead of remembering what u guys are calling sweet moment.. i can remember only how she was kissing around the day i walked in their her room.  hahaha Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Did u answer d question Mr dirty? Huh? ur beginning 2 sound like a giver 2 me ooo. . . Huh?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12