When I started using Ink Pen (Biro) in my primary school, and I made a mistake, I would try hard to erase it. Sometimes I would use chalk, but later it would reappear. So I began to use saliva, it worked only to leave holes in my book. My teachers then used to beat me for being outrageously dirty. But all I tried to do was cover my errors. One day, a kind hearted teacher who loved me so much called me aside. Johnny, anytime you make a mistake, just cross it and move on. Trying to erase it would only damage your book". "But, I don't want people to see my mistake and laugh at me", I protested. "Trying to erase it will make more people know about your mess, and the stigma is for life" Have you made a mistake, cross it and move on. That is, take your mistakes to the Cross of Calvary, at the feet of Jesus, leave it there and move on. Don't try to create more irredeemable errors by trying within your power to erase it. To err is human.
Move on but it must be done on the right track.. Remember that no matter how beautiful the road may be, if it's not the right road, it will lead to a frustrated end..
Posted: at 15-03-2016 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 15-03-2016 08:07 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Hmmmmmmmm,,, I saw BT posta e b like say u b badt driver as u don fail to look d signboard wey dem carry put here
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 25-03-2016 02:18 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 08:34 AM
you they mad... Wetin concern you... See you mouth like those zombie for my playstation.....
tolotolo born troway agbesara agbepo,,, u don dey remember ur zombie brothers wey dey for bush abi? I beg jump enter inside bush go station ur ten-ten there play as u like
Posted: at 25-03-2016 02:18 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero