An 84 year-old Nigerian man speaks on having 86 wives and 170 children: (Page 4)

Date: 08-08-2008 11:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- lilian106 at 14-08-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
Wooow!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked At least lets look to the brighter side he had all tripled all the kids his generation would have.And anyway he would be filthy rich from bride prices.This is really funny in a sick way.

Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shona at 14-08-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago)
This is absurd!!!!!! What was he thinking?? I just wonder wot formula he uses to handle them all. Besides, how big could his house be that he just felt he should have them all. It's men like this that stop others from getting married on time. Shocked
Posted: at 14-08-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spicyvik at 14-08-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
Anyway we all know of the song title"strengt of a woman" i think this is the kin da remiix'strenght of a man"
Posted: at 14-08-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austin-A at 14-08-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
This is a true story b/c I reside in minna and am very much aware of everything. Who can explain this kind of act.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- takious at 14-08-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Did he know what he is saying about the holy qur'an he most be out of hie sense for saying that,
    But well accord to what i heard about his history they say he was once in his life be mad before so maybe the element of madness is still in him if not an ordinary man will not come out and say what he is saying
    But the question we need to ask him is that how and where did he get is power form and he should please stop calling himself mall am ans also stop saying he is from the royal family of BIDA because we all know how he started from the binging to date
   So you BELLO were did you get your so call power from?
Posted: at 14-08-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Fatoumatta at 14-08-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
his son just graduated and has 5 wifes and 12 children...they got a genetic disease there!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- holaheton at 14-08-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
this is infact very serious. thier own house go pass Fuji house of commotion.
the man no go sabi all him pikin and even if he sabi them he no go koow their name. make some of them no start to dey marry demselves sef.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dayonocase at 14-08-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
he is crazy indeed.  he says he is worshiping Allah and yet committing such atrocities in the name of being a healer   
Posted: at 14-08-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- woleolubadan at 14-08-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
he should be arrested,tried and convicted for obsession occasioning overpopulation. chikena!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- toyadeng at 14-08-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
The man with 86wives...lol. I sure read it in the dailies and i was flabbergasted. I wonder how he wooed them all in the first place, was he using 'juju' on them or something? How can a sane woman go and marry a man that already has more than two wives? One wife-they say is headache, two wives- confusion, three- is commotion, then what do we call a home with 86 women and he claims they are all having fun, I wonder what kind of fun they get from that home anyway!
Posted: at 14-08-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princeorlando at 15-08-2008 04:50 AM (15 years ago)
E no easy ooo!! How him dey manage sef?
Posted: at 15-08-2008 04:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- efeoghene4god at 15-08-2008 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
remember Solomon's wives in the bible ?He need to match up rite?
Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ILORIN at 15-08-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago)
dey shd form Nigeria team for under 17,23 and so on and the ladies shd form the falcons
Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dfishiro at 15-08-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
trust da black man. They say black is beautiful, now i guess black has a good reason to be STRONG.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seun007 at 15-08-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
I don't Believe,its not possible 48% of those kids are not his....get that pals
Posted: at 15-08-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bollyray at 15-08-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
we should not judge,lets leave evrything to the almighty GOD,the creator...............
Posted: at 15-08-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Hateitorloveit at 15-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
OMG. THIS IS KRAZY, but not unbelieveable, it may be hard but not impossible, i have visited northen parts of nigeria before and they are good at what they do. 9ice on Dguy.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tjbabi at 15-08-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
i dont believe d story... i think it's a fabu...if @ all it's true, then my condolences goes 2 d wife...2 bad
Posted: at 15-08-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- DICK75 at 15-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
He's a stupid mallam,how can him mentain all his wives Huh?, infact he must be charge to court of law Cool
Posted: at 15-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Tinaya at 15-08-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
hes strong.....
Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7