An 84 year-old Nigerian man speaks on having 86 wives and 170 children:

Date: 08-08-2008 11:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 8-08-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)

An 84 year-old Nigerian man speaks on having 86 wives and 170 children:

Nigerian Mohammed Bello Abubakar, 84, has advised other men not to follow his example and marry 86 women.”A man with 10 wives would collapse and die, but my own power is given by Allah. That is why I have been able to control 86 of them,He says his wives have sought him out because of his reputation as a healer. “I don’t go looking for them, they come to me. I will consider the fact that God has asked me to do it and I will just marry them. To my understanding the Koran does not place a limit and it is up to what your own power, your own endowment and ability allows. God did not say what the punishment should be for a man who has more than four wives, but he was specific about the punishment for fornication and adultery.”

Here is what one of the wives had to say:

“As soon as I met him the headache was gone. God told me it was time to be his wife. Praise be to God I am his wife now. I am now the happiest woman on earth. When you marry a man with 86 wives you know he knows how to look after them.”

Posted: at 8-08-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 9-08-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago)
he is crazy.
Posted: at 9-08-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetnsour at 9-08-2008 07:10 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmm. what shall'nt I hear? this one is too much. he is gonna have more than at least 200 grand kids! he will not even know their names. wonders what the house will look like
Posted: at 9-08-2008 07:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adaluv at 9-08-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
i dont think that is ture
Posted: at 9-08-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- papawilly at 9-08-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
Some how this mallam will end up committing the greatest sin of all.....by unknowingly sleeping with his daughter Tongue Cool
Posted: at 9-08-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myhaulkins at 9-08-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
this is ridiculous.......for a man to have married 86 wives.....
this person is very good man ........needs an award plague from the most flirtable man in the world
Posted: at 9-08-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 9-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: papawilly on  9-08-2008 12:55 PM
Some how this mallam will end up committing the greatest sin of all.....by unknowingly sleeping with his daughter Tongue Cool

was any of his daughters among the wives? , he must have married a new wife every year and 2 for 2 years.

Posted: at 9-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papawilly at 9-08-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  9-08-2008 01:15 PM
Quote from: papawilly on  9-08-2008 12:55 PM

was any of his daughters among the wives? , he must have married a new wife every year and 2 for 2 years.

Your arithmetic is erroneous! I think he married two wives every year as he was with 6 wives at 40
Posted: at 9-08-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aam at 9-08-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
I have Nothing to say about this family, if the existance of this family is TRUE!!! This family is beyond my horizon. That's what i said ALLAHU AKBAR!!!
Posted: at 9-08-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- schibros at 9-08-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
This is hard to believe, but if its true then i'm sure he also mistakenly married some of his daughters as wives cos there is no way he would know the names and faces of his children. How does he manage them???
Posted: at 9-08-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caliatl11 at 9-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
:oDamn an i got problems wit jus ONE OTHER FEMALE!! lol hell naw
Not I!! Grin I KNO some of his wives had to be cheatin too lol
Posted: at 9-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- UncleRoy at 9-08-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
Na wa o.

Funny how this man never has HIV yet, you no think so?

The truth is some guys out there has slept with more women than this man. He deserves a mention in the guiness book of records. Abi wetin you think?
Posted: at 9-08-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- legazy at 9-08-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
infact is a sorry case,means Roll Eyes  women a more populated dn men or what?
Posted: at 9-08-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jegzy at 10-08-2008 12:32 AM (15 years ago)
omg

Posted: at 10-08-2008 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- girlybabe2007 at 10-08-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago)
DAMMMMMNNNNN!
dat crzy, i wonder hw he keep up wit all of em
i bet he wudnt even rememba all dere names includin his children
very sad bt gud 4 him!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayinrin at 10-08-2008 08:09 AM (15 years ago)
86? that's crazy! :O
Posted: at 10-08-2008 08:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddy4real80 at 10-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
this man is crazy,damn it,u see what freedom can caused.that mallam needs to be arrested how does he manage such a community?i want to understand that he will end up making all these crazy women he called his wifes coomitting adultry cos he cannot go round..............u know what i mean Tongue
Posted: at 10-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nathyxx at 10-08-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Man i throw away salute for this man. I can only say na wa oh ah ah. Only you 86 wives? He really deserve a mention in the Guinness book of record seriously.
Posted: at 10-08-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- roseobeten at 10-08-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
unfortunately  those woman have made themselves a cheap commodity to be purchase. For this man to boast of 86 wives, he must have had an hypnotising powers to get all this.

anyway thats not my biz but am so ashamed of this so called 86 wives!

Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-08-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- babegurl at 10-08-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
oh my God,,, how do he pay all for food n clothes??? Huh?
crzy...
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7