dirtykid at 20-01-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) (m)
U will tell how nice and sweet she is, then give her a good reason in a gentle way to make her understand that u re not ready for any relationship at all... and let ur No be No, but be polite.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Ok Seriously, if she's any sleek at it and I'm single I'd probably look for smth likeable bout her and if I can find I'd give her some of my attention.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Whoever said I plan on saying yes. I've learnt from the girls... Just cos u wont say yes doesnt mean U cant enjoy getting toasted. Abi no be so? Lets all be unwise and do away witht the frictions of life. :-P
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
dirtykid at 21-01-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onchedu on 21-01-2010 03:38 PM
Whoever said I plan on saying yes. I've learnt from the girls... Just cos u wont say yes doesnt mean U cant enjoy getting toasted. Abi no be so? Lets all be unwise and do away witht the frictions of life. :-P
u just wan enjoy the free toasting
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
u just wan enjoy the free toasting
nasty onche
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 25-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) (f)
sharaaap there
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero