SLAVERY!!! Italian Boss Chain His Ghanaian Worker In Hot Sun For Not Working Well!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 01-04-2016 7:29 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
D man leave nkita, dog where dey him neighbour house come use chain for him follow man, yawa no.3
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Courage skills kaire on  1-04-2016 07:48 AM
Too long, but that's brutal on the part of the boss, his excesses should be curbed

all na yawa
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angela on  1-04-2016 07:52 AM
Africa is everyones dustbin. The europeans treat Africans with NO respect even in Africa.

And yet our politicians think it cool to steal from Africa and hide the ill gotten wealth in european banks hence depriving Africa of much needed tax.

The supervisor should have been CHARGED TO COURT IN GHANA, IMPRISONED and then DEPORTED.

But of course he was a COWARD and ran away back to Italy.
na so we c am
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on  1-04-2016 08:00 AM
I trust Ghana,justice will be served
yawa no dey for Ghana?
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Quest on  1-04-2016 08:03 AM
slavery, right?
I just dey look this Manilo of a guy.
yawa things
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on  1-04-2016 08:13 AM
D italian no try,trust ghana
dem go take him head graind
pepe
na so o_o
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on  1-04-2016 08:26 AM
having aided the accused to escape, the managing director of the company should be made to face the consequences of the man actions because until justice is served the situation wil not change.
yawa talk
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onyedika benson on  1-04-2016 09:16 AM
longest note of the week!!!
yawa wakawaka
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novia Kelly on  1-04-2016 09:21 AM
Na wa o! Key to the pursuit of Happiness is never easy.
na so
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  1-04-2016 09:24 AM
I NO TRUST THIS POST!!
So u get time to trust, yawa
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oyenibi Oscar on  1-04-2016 10:37 AM
The black guy phyuk up big time, just cant imagine me staying like a Dundee for one bloody A*#S to do that to me, the stupid oyibo must collect before that chain go enter my neck. God punish that runaway coward.
na yawa things
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:47 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on  1-04-2016 10:39 AM
GHANA CITIZENS... Na so dem dey, when dem see NAIJA men, dem dey like show their weak muscles, but OYINBO dey come their country and they treat the OYINBO's like gods.. In their minds, the whites are SUPERIOR. Reminds me of a particular incident which happened in 2010.

I got to an electronics shop as early as 8 a.m, cause they open at 8.30 am and I needed to get to school by 9, I came all the way & was waiting in the TAXI for the shop to open, other people were outside the shop too (Ghanaians) we were all waiting patiently. Then suddenly this white man arrived and immediately, the door was opened for him to go in.
Everyone was looking and they didn't even bother to question the shop owners why they had to attend to the white man, while we were waiting for the shop to open.

Trust me as NAIJA man, I got out of the TAXI in rage and demanded that the door be opened for me too just like they did for the white man, cause I had been waiting patiently for almost 20 minutes while the white man just arrived. The security guy wanted to talk down on me and I told him, ''HEY DUDE LOOK AT ME VERY WELL'' I am not a FOOL, I know my rights. As the matter was about escalating into something else, the managers attention was called and he came outside and begged me to calm down, so I explained myself to him and made him understand how I felt. He apologized and asked me to come in.

To my greatest surprise, the WHITE MAN had only come to window shop, he left the shop and went to another shop across without buying a PIN. And then I told the lady attending to me. ''YOU SEE YOU GHANAIANS, YOU APPRECIATE THE WHITE MAN MORE THAN YOUR OWN CITIZENS IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY, HENCE THE REASON WHY YOU'LL ALWAYS BE SLAVES TO THEM''

I was the VOICE for every other BLACK MAN out there that day, cause as soon as they let me in, they all followed and the shop hadn't even opened cause it was still some minutes to 8.30. When I got back into my TAXI, the TAXI GUY really commended my BRAVERY and said he wished his fellow GHANAIANS learnt anything from what I did.

Sorry for the long story...
C yawa person o
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:48 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Gabriel oluwaseun on  1-04-2016 10:41 AM
when the guy dey put chain on the mumus neck and drag am, the mumu allow am without complaining, some African with fish brain sha, and the state of Africa economy, for him to collect the chain from the idiot and give him a dirty slap, him dey look, nawa ooo, may God just have mercy ooo....
Na so u c am
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Gabriel oluwaseun on  1-04-2016 10:41 AM
when the guy dey put chain on the mumus neck and drag am, the mumu allow am without complaining, some African with fish brain sha, and the state of Africa economy, for him to collect the chain from the idiot and give him a dirty slap, him dey look, nawa ooo, may God just have mercy ooo....
yawa pastor
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on  1-04-2016 11:06 AM
....heheh abi maybe na April fool ooo...
1 of those yawa talk
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on  1-04-2016 12:01 PM
...lyf goes on
yawa goes on
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ben benny on  1-04-2016 12:15 PM
Even the lebanese treat nigerians worse than this in nigeria,and nigerian government never take any action in all the case reported to them after being bribed to close such cases.
na so
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on  1-04-2016 12:45 PM
i dey come,,,,
yawa
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Obadiah Gaiya on  1-04-2016 12:48 PM
Africa a place of dumb n disposal
na so una take c am
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 13-04-2016 04:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Valentine Nnadozie on  1-04-2016 02:39 PM
Italy??? Justice Will Prevail ! Joooo Oooo
yawa
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7