Popular 'Witch Doctor' Reveals How He Helps Famous Prophets Perform Their Miracles

Date: 06-04-2016 4:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-04-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago)

Sekuru Elisha Matanga, a local witch doctor in Zimbabwe has claimed to be behind miracle performing powers that several prominent prophets in the country have.
Sekuru Elisha also claims that the success of most prophets and preachers are rooted on his powers. He sensationally claims that many seek powers to draw large numbers of people from him.

The prophets, he alleges, come from all corners of the country.

“What you have to understand is that nowadays the church is now a business and most church leaders,mainly prophets,are desperate for power for them to draw many people.
“Most of these prophets who are making a lot of noise in the country are my clients,not all of them but most of them.
“I cannot reveal their names because my services are confidential to me and my clients.
“We strengthen then,we give them powers to perform what amazes you in churches and to some we even host traditional ceremonies for them here,”
he said.

Sekuru Elisha said what worries him is that church leaders who come to get powers from him attack traditional ways of powers whilst it is their source.

“It is not credit that we seek.What I am against is for them likening what we do to evil when they get powers from us,” he said.
Apart from those who visit him,Sekuru Elisha said there were some prophets who were also involved in satanic practices.
“Those whom I have imparted my powers are linked to ancestral spirits but there are some who have gone to the extent of getting satanic powers.
“They kill to attain miracle power,some of them make covenants which are costly for their lives and others even get powers making their followers zombies bringing curses on them.
“Because of this I want all Christians to be careful on who shepherds them spiritually.Most of these church leaders (they) run to for deliverance are the ones who are actually imparting them with evil spirits.
“Know the history of the person you want to submit to spiritually,not only in churches even other witchdoctors.They use tricks and dubious powers to perform miracles,” he said.
He added that there were also bogus prophets who were using his name to get clients.
“The challenge I am now having is most people know my name but they haven’t seen me so bogus traditional healers use my name and make their own posters,”
he said.

Posted: at 6-04-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 6-04-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
If u can't mention their names,I will not believe u..you are doing advert so that people will patronise u..#looser
Posted: at 6-04-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 6-04-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
Satanic souls everywhere...God pls take control of ur world
Posted: at 6-04-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 6-04-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
what are their names?
Posted: at 6-04-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 6-04-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm,lies! Lies!!,liess!!!.For those that will believe you.
Posted: at 6-04-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 6-04-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
Endtime tinz,,,,
Posted: at 6-04-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- amusuyi1 at 6-04-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
You are their boss why can't you mentioned their names, if your not try to advert.
Posted: at 6-04-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Anny01 at 6-04-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
What a world of lies?
Posted: at 6-04-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 6-04-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
STRANGE THINGS AND WHY THEY HAPPEN
Posted: at 6-04-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
he fit be true!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 6-04-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
I don no dis one longtime ago no be news to me anyway...
Don't forget we were once human beings...
Posted: at 6-04-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rashjr at 6-04-2016 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
Hehehehehehehe lwkmd
Posted: at 6-04-2016 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eniang1 at 6-04-2016 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
It is true. Mind you he is very specific, he says "some" not all... You think most of all these so called prophets who would tell you what transpired in your grand--dad and dad days see all in the name of God?
Posted: at 6-04-2016 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sparky12 at 6-04-2016 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 6-04-2016 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 6-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Godwin
Posted: at 6-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 6-04-2016 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
Godwin
Posted: at 6-04-2016 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 7-04-2016 02:03 AM (8 years ago)
Na one of those things
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan22 at 7-04-2016 05:58 AM (8 years ago)
You are right that is why we have to be Careful
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 7-04-2016 05:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Harry Beatzz on  7-04-2016 02:03 AM
Na one of those things

Na so na
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 7-04-2016 05:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Alex Eniang Eniang on  6-04-2016 09:06 PM
It is true. Mind you he is very specific, he says "some" not all... You think most of all these so called prophets who would tell you what transpired in your grand--dad and dad days see all in the name of God?

Good you know
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4