Hell is real! Life is a mixture of good and evil,light and darkness,God and Satan,life and death,angels and demons,time and eternity,heaven and hell,etc... ReplyThe most foolish illusion we can entertain,is to think that there is no heaven and hell and no life after death.Even if you are tempted to think there is no hell,the wise thing to do is to prepare and live like there is one,so that you don't lose out either way in eternity.It would be tragic to live like there is no eternity and no hell,only to find yourself in hell at the end of your life!Fools take things for granted but the wise always follow the safer route of caution. PLEASE follow this link:
i think its real, u better be carefull the way u go bout this question. just follow wut the guy bove hav said and u'll be good. Hell won't be anybodies portion. Amen!!!!! Reply
The word "Hell" is real cos it means the common grave of mankind. The Hebrew and Greek word for hell is Sheol and Hades. The word "Hell Fire" does not exist in any way either in the Bible or one's imagination. Well, the truth is that one will always reap whatever he or she sows. (Galatians 6:7) Our Creator is the Giver of Life, and He does not take pleasure in the death of a wicked one rather the wicked turns around and is save. (Jeremiah 7:31). And our first parents were instructed that if they sin they will return to the dust cos out of it they were formed and to it they will return. If wicked humans as they say will be tormented in Hell Fire then there will be no need for a resurrection. (Deuteronomy 4:24). Reply
why the question?or maybe we are goin to send to confirm it, if true or not......................... Replystop the bad thing you are doing now ,i say NOW ,and remember baba fela he said use ur sense
Quote from: woleolubadan on 9-08-2008 12:07 PM Is hell real? If yes, where is it and who are the ones going to be there?And when too? of course not..just your imagination playing tricks on ya...
...it's all in the mind..... Reply
Quote from: woleolubadan on 9-08-2008 12:07 PM Is hell real? If yes, where is it and who are the ones going to be there?And when too? i can only tell u wat it takes to go there.. then u have to discover things for ur self... cos i gat notin wit hell..
Hell or Heaven, i dont want to think of any right now.. All i know is God exist.. Just do good, help people and live your life to the fullest, do not disturb your brain with hell or heaven Reply
you are in naija, abi?......... there, you have your answer ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() naija is hell?.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija? Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
hell is full of dirty housewives, according to a Japanese proverb, since most Naija housewives are sparkling clean, it means Naija does not qualify as hell, right? but i think anyone who can survive in Naija can surely survive anywhere.............. ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: woleolubadan on 9-08-2008 12:07 PM Is hell real? If yes, where is it and who are the ones going to be there?And when too? WELL I BELIEVE HELL IS EARTH SO THE ONLY WAY TO GO WHEN YOU PASS IS UP...
Quote from: solazed on 23-08-2008 04:51 PM you are in naija, abi?......... there, you have your answer IS DAT UR ANSWER? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hell is going to be real,just as the bible says Reply
Quote from: woleolubadan on 9-08-2008 12:07 PM Is hell real? If yes, where is it and who are the ones going to be there?And when too? This is a debate I have had severally with my mother and religious friend. I believe in the difference btw good and evil and I chose to be good but no one should try to make me go to church by preaching hell cos it never worked and it never will.
Quote from: woleolubadan on 9-08-2008 12:07 PM Is hell real? If yes, where is it and who are the ones going to be there?And when too? wait till u see urslf there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oboy i am supprise u are asking if hell is real. Repent now coz hell is for real. Reply
WOW WOW, interesting conversation. I believe Hell is real because the holy books said it, don't no where it is but its real Reply