money and women, what's the bond?? (Page 5)

Date: 22-01-2010 5:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- omatu at 26-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davie00002 on 26-01-2010 09:36 AM
sex
care to elaborate?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Am outa here
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
bye bye na
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 26-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 26-01-2010 10:17 AM
Am outa here

No show ur face again... Run away fast... Don't turn back.

Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 26-01-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 26-01-2010 10:17 AM
Am outa here

No show ur face again... Run away fast... Don't turn back.

Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olanti1 at 26-01-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Hello honey,
i can now see the reason why you saying all this to me but i want you to know this is not my fault at all,i registered to this dating site called LOVE COMPASS.Since i registered i dont go there to check my email and others becasue when i registered there i also registered with SINGLESNET.COM.So i never border myself going to LOVE COMPASS.That was why i was sent out and they put my mail in the SPAM MAIL.Well i am so happy you told me all cz if you never did i wil be wondering why you stopped talking to me...Thanks for that...
Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pady_4life at 26-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
we should stop criticising women i havent saw were women went wrong at all we remember that we men comes out through women so if u r talking about avoiding women u ll also talk about not having kids in ur life time so brothers think about this all i know about sex is a choice having sex with 100000 men in a year is not what we r after but how do u enjoy this small life is what matters so my brothers dont be left out collect ur share and get out dont care about how many men they atend in a year Cool
Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
women are the source of all evils , but there are quite a number of good ones amongs them too
Posted: at 26-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
women are the source of all evils , but there are quite a number of good ones amongs them too
Posted: at 26-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agatex at 26-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!

what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 26-01-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
An average male, not all male. This is a simple English phrase, but I guess you don't understand the meaning of an 'average'.

Quote from: dirtykid on 22-01-2010 05:33 PM
I see.. thats why he has the inaccurate record of (The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time ) the Dude says Life time.. when some people have already beat this record not up to quater of their life time.

Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 26-01-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!

what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much

no am not seeking attention.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
TRUTH IS ALWAYS VERY BITTER ANY WAY
Posted: at 26-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 26-01-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2010 02:32 PM
Why do you make such a statement?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM

He wants to give you attention.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BrightPal09 at 27-01-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
women are essential for a wortwhile living. as long as there are men, women would surely be good companions
Posted: at 27-01-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 27-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-01-2010 11:03 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM

that can actually size up ur ass hole  Grin

He wants to give you attention below.

Posted: at 27-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 27-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
just imagine and think....why there r a lot protitue??cause its a needed somethin it means men needed it thats why the business roll on...i bet u  a lot ladies doin it cause of dem bad sytuation.u make a bad  ideal...not every lady like that.women just like men r different there r bad and good ones as well...be patient and u go get the right one.and no worry ya head with such a calculation.

Posted: at 27-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hannybabe at 27-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2010 05:35 AM
Come!..U c darkocean 4 dream?@hannybabe

God forbid, i can´t see such a guy with so much hatred 4 women in my dreams....but what i see in my dreams, if u wanna know....are cute, matured guys that value women.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hannybabe at 27-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 25-01-2010 10:19 PM
Quote from: hannybabe on 25-01-2010 12:43 AM
darkocean u sound so bitter abt women, am sure u got rejected from them or did some1 refused u honeypot? I´m sorry for ur poor mum and sisters if at all u have one. U also sound like a drop ou, some1 with little braint...how can all women be prostitute? Or are u talking abt ur relatives?
I believe u are so jobless and didn´t know what to post......u need a therapy. If u need help getting a gay friend i can connect u to my colleauge.....have fun phyuking asses.

@hannybabe, some1 with little "braint".. Was that a typo or are u really that stupid? must really be lonely been u. Fat ugly bitch.. anymore from you, trust me.. U in for it!!!

Well am fat and i like that...but ugly? Damm u must me talking abt urself. We all have levels and i won´t bring myself down to ur level. There´s no1 on this planet that never had a typo so it´s no big deal cos u understood what i wrote. So cause me out like a little kid, my ass don´t mind.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7