money and women, what's the bond?? (Page 2)

Date: 22-01-2010 5:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Priceless-jewel at 22-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Are u angry@dami
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 22-01-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
no man is incomplete without woman thats why GOD made woman out of man.................most of them are very good.......yeye
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 22-01-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
lol Prostitution is one of the oldest career on earth. What is wrong in marrying a prostitute if you know that it is desperation that put her in this career then don't judge. You will marry don't worry and NO the world cannot do without a female if it would then God wouldn't gave Adam Eve even though that idiot let us here suffering now.

Or is it that you are one of the MALE that will deflowered a girl or purchase a prostitute but for your wife you want a virgin? lol lol lol

Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 22-01-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 06:35 PM
Quote from: oyez on 22-01-2010 05:38 PM
hahaha...see analysis....that's why i like Aboki wey dey betroth their wives at tender age. U go don seal the deal. Who wan buy over-used vehicle. Tufiakwa!

Oyez, you feel me !

Overused vehicle knows the corner and drive sweeter  GrinGrin Cheesy

Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 22-01-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Ok,i c most of you dont understand this topic,and this isnt gender issue....@Sweetdami,Am tryna say more Females become infected with segxwally transmitted diseases at a rate 2.5 to 5 times that of males, which suggests a relatively larger percentage of females are having sex with a relatively smaller percentage of males. Infact,as a man can ejaculate within a matter of minutes, a prostitute working in a busy brothel may have sex with up to 5 men in just a few hours. ya feel me?  
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 23-01-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
@Ksurrina, i use to have dat kinda mentality but not anymore. i cant even trust a 2yr old baby.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 23-01-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niyoha at 23-01-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 22-01-2010 05:19 PM
says who? are d prostitute meeting wit woman or men? except u patronise dem if not there are good and decent girls out there, why not pray to God to send ur own woman to u and stop having a negative mentality abt woman.
except u dnt want to get married.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nneorji at 23-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
nope! d world will b a mess witout us! sorry guyz!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnobi at 23-01-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago)
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!

ALL THE SAME U NID A WOMAN NOBODY IN THIS WORLD IS PERFECT.... Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- conol at 23-01-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
well as you can see one need not blame the girls or most girls because forced to do so in order meet their demand in most cases they  have no chioce Smiley
Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- conol at 23-01-2010 04:41 AM (14 years ago)
some times it is the men who make the women go though these kind of life you know
Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 23-01-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-01-2010 05:20 PM
So.. do u got plans to eliminate them all ? or any plans for the Men to starting working as prostitutes to meet up the matching level with women? just been curious Wink

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
madness...........lolz
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eneri at 23-01-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!
@darkocean show me a woman that will look 4 comfort else where if her husband or boyfriend can satisfy her with all her needs and needed attentions?are u saying u are perfect?if u say the world is better of without women, meaning u are not excluding the most important person in ur life.(he who insulted all women does not exclude his mother.perhaps and his sister(s)).better go and do some inward checking b4 accusing women of prostition.who knows if u are not a gay. Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 23-01-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago)
Dats one hell of a reply
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 23-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eneri on 23-01-2010 07:52 AM
@darkocean show me a woman that will look 4 comfort else where if her husband or boyfriend can satisfy her with all her needs and needed attentions?are u saying u are perfect?if u say the world is better of without women, meaning u are not excluding the most important person in ur life.(he who insulted all women does not exclude his mother.perhaps and his sister(s)).better go and do some inward checking b4 accusing women of prostition.who knows if u are not a gay. Grin

@Eneri, seriously, you haven't said anything different, your reason for prostitution is lame. If yo bf or hubby is not meeting up demands, the next thing is to turn p**sy to  a store??  Talking about important pple. i don't have any. even if i'm a Gay, i still would prefer it than the opposite sex.. the world isn't safe anymore.. don't you see it? My research also says, if you look at the root of evils happening around us today, it all falls back to women. a woman can make a guy feel ten foot tall but also make him 6 inches small by the use of one word NO !!

check this out...

We can agree that A girlfriend is a product of time
and money right?

Girlfriend = Time * Money

Your girlfriend is a woman!

Girfriend = Woman
Woman = Time * Money

We all know that time is money...

time = money
woman = money * money

woman = (money)^2

We also know that money is the root of all evil,
correct?

money = sqrt(evil)

woman = [sqrt(evil)]^2

Hence,

woman = evil

WOMEN ARE EVIL!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 23-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Is ur mum evil?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)

c'mon......where did u get those statistics...?

Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 23-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-01-2010 09:07 AM
Is ur mum evil?

my mom isnt a Man,, does that make any sense?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 23-01-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-01-2010 09:07 AM

c'mon......where did u get those statistics...?

Myra, its just a common sense... 
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

11. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

12. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

13. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

19. Kebbi State Governor, Nasir Idris Vows Death Penalty For Bandit Informants

20. Zamfara NSCDC Apprehends Motorcycle Snatchers, Restores Peace In Gusau

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed