Married Gospel Singer Found Dead In A Hotel She Lodged With Her Pastor Lover (Page 2)

Date: 12-04-2016 7:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- jjiofor at 13-04-2016 05:51 AM (8 years ago)
"The woman identified as Yvonne Omoarebokhae has been found dead in a hotel in Delta State owned by a former lawmaker in the Edo State House of Assembly,"

"The Nation reports.The physically peeved husband said: “At about 9:30pm, the police used my wife phone to call and invited me to report at the Airport Road police station.

“I waited for more than two hours at the police station until the police asked me to go home, but I insisted on knowing the whereabouts of my wife.”

“The DPO later told me that my wife was picked at an hotel in the GRA and rushed to the Benin Central hospital where she was confirmed dead.”

“I am yet to see the corpse of my wife to know what happened and who is responsible for her death. We have a three-year old baby at home.”

IT IS EITHER THAT YOU ARE POSTING FAKE NEWS OR YOU HAVE NO BRAIN IN YOUR HEAD - FIRST OF ALL YOU SAID SHE WAS FOUND DEAD IN WARRI, DELTA, YOU ALSO SAID THE HUSBAND WAS INVITED TO AIRPORT ROAD POLICE STATION; THERE IS NO POLICE STATION ON AIRPORT ROAD IN WARRI. HOW COME SHE WAS TAKEN TO A HOSPITAL IN BENIN ACCORDING TO YOUR NARRATION?

Posted: at 13-04-2016 05:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harrybeatzz at 13-04-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na one of those things
Posted: at 13-04-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 13-04-2016 07:18 AM (8 years ago)
Haba,which kind thing be this? Ok police that's your call.
Posted: at 13-04-2016 07:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 13-04-2016 07:28 AM (8 years ago)
end time tins
Posted: at 13-04-2016 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickville at 13-04-2016 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
The wages of sin is DEATH!!! Women stick to your husbands...
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- silvel at 13-04-2016 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
fake news for those way nor no the area of the event, sometin happen for delta state in hotel, na central hospital una com rush her go and g.r.a for bni come enter d matter from nowhere..make we dey read una news for reading sack.
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jaykybrain at 13-04-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
The fruit of her labor ... She enjoyed it bt it did not last... What a shameful death 
Posted: at 13-04-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 13-04-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago)
Fresh Oil Ministry. what a name,and the so called pastor was busy ministering her honeypot instead of the word of God.im expecting one day dat whoever i get married to will tell me anything abt pastor and evangelism.pastors my foot.
wasted generation
Posted: at 13-04-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 13-04-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
I RESERVE MY COMMENT TILL I KNOW WHAT REALLY HAPPENED COS D STORY BE LIKE COPY AND PASTE WAITING FOR SOURCE AND FURTHER DETAILS ANYWAYS BEFORE THEN U PEOPLE SHOULD REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 13-04-2016 10:32 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooo...wonders never ceize
Posted: at 13-04-2016 10:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 14-04-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
imagine...wat kind of woman is DAT?
Posted: at 14-04-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 15-04-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 15-04-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:31 AM (8 years ago)
Too disgraceful for them
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 14-04-2016 08:34 AM
imagine...wat kind of woman is DAT?

Bad blood
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 13-04-2016 10:32 PM
na wa ooo...wonders never ceize

Am telling you
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rukky paul urhobodoro on 13-04-2016 04:56 PM
I RESERVE MY COMMENT TILL I KNOW WHAT REALLY HAPPENED COS D STORY BE LIKE COPY AND PASTE WAITING FOR SOURCE AND FURTHER DETAILS ANYWAYS BEFORE THEN U PEOPLE SHOULD REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!

I agree with you
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 13-04-2016 12:34 PM
Fresh Oil Ministry. what a name,and the so called pastor was busy ministering her honeypot instead of the word of God.im expecting one day dat whoever i get married to will tell me anything abt pastor and evangelism.pastors my foot.
wasted generation

You are right
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Israel ONYEMACHI on 13-04-2016 11:54 AM
The fruit of her labor ... She enjoyed it bt it did not last... What a shameful death 

You talk well
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: silvel davison on 13-04-2016 09:56 AM
fake news for those way nor no the area of the event, sometin happen for delta state in hotel, na central hospital una com rush her go and g.r.a for bni come enter d matter from nowhere..make we dey read una news for reading sack.

I agree with you
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 20-04-2016 05:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Nicholas Okoloba on 13-04-2016 09:02 AM
The wages of sin is DEATH!!! Women stick to your husbands...

Them no hear
Posted: at 20-04-2016 05:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8