if u cant handle it inform ur dad nd let or ur mum call her to oder Reply
Oboy, :-D u dey craze....who brings sugar outta there mouth? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i surport that you shuld report ( remember wat the bible say dat you shuld rebuke the devil and he shall flee from you. Reply
abeg carry her to my place here in michika part of adamawa,i will cure her madness with one night Reply
for your own best interest, refrain from her regardless of the attraction. failing this, it d be in your history forever regardless of what the push is, you cant wipe it out. people never asked you why, but always judge you when it goes bad. and she cant even save you from its effect either regardless of how it feels now. we use our head to weigh consequences at times b4 doing certain things. no second chances to things like this. watch your frequent thoughts and emotions, they are sure determinant of your actions. if this act is bad in your eye, why feigning weakness? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-01-2010 08:46 AM My cousin is segxwally attracted 2 me,i ve issued several threats 2 her bt she kept pushing.Am planning reporting her 2 my parents and her parents.Shd i go ahead or wat? Yes after you smack some sense into her. God forbid such.... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
U dn't av to report her.if ur rod is big.punish her wit it.and if not.i av someone that can do so. Reply
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 16-04-2012 02:07 AM Yes after you smack some sense into her. God forbid such.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
report so your parents can take her to a strong man of God,so the holy spirit can slap the devile out of her eyes oooooo abeg before she turns to the entire males in the family ooo i don talk ma own finish oooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
report her and also beef up plans to deter her from such taboo Reply
Can sm1 add me up on my bb,here is the pin 2902E0D3 needs a sex prtn female only Reply
make sure u dnt have a feelings for her,nd control ur 3rd leg.gist with her about ur girl even if u dnt have as in (Rev.Father wey u be) Replythen ask her about her love life too then start quaoting does and dont for her...Lol ![]()
Try as much sa possible to talk her out of it. may be she is just immagining how it look like doing it. Reply
Pls bring her to me for deliverance. Reply
flee away from temptation and stop making excuses. if she continues go a head and report her. the more you keep quiet the dangerous it grows. may god help you if you really meant it Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats