BREAKING NEWS! Beautiful Actress Mide Martins Moves Out Of Her Husband House(Read Details) (Page 2)

Date: 16-04-2016 7:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- maxray at 17-04-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Only you both knows exactly what went wrong, and why it went wrong and above all i respect the one that stayed trying all her possible best to fix it may God grant you your heart desire to fix your marriage cos i don't believe in this divorce of a thing just try more it will work out for good May God help you fix your marriage in JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN...
Posted: at 17-04-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:02 AM (8 years ago)
Will you be able to rise up those kids
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eve on 17-04-2016 01:02 AM
If really all this things u said is true my dear weap ur tears God will surely fight ur battle bcos nobody battles with thy lord relax God is in control ok ooh baba agbalagba kiloshele go back home to ur family .

It good to settle
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: Mori Seye on 16-04-2016 10:41 PM
Afeez, I witnessed the display of your aggression one day and got highly disappointed. You are far older than Mide and should treat her with love and affection. The children especially the first girl resemble you and I am sure they are missing you. Whatever it is, be mature and wake up to your responsibility as charity begins at home. Mide, take it easy, human beings will always behave like human beings.

You are right
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 16-04-2016 10:11 PM
this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart. all will be well

No body tells
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onyedika benson on 16-04-2016 10:03 PM
longest quote of the week!!!

Reasonably
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 16-04-2016 09:49 PM
lemme hear from the man's side because this is well packaged story i cant rely on this

You may be right
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 16-04-2016 08:57 PM
Why calling it breaking news.weting break inside this news na ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I wonder oh
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: salami ope on 16-04-2016 08:44 PM
may God resolve this..

Beautiful prayer
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: salami ope on 16-04-2016 08:44 PM
may God resolve this..

You talk well
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 16-04-2016 08:23 PM
...lyf goes on

You are right
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 16-04-2016 08:19 PM
Is so unfortunate

Yes to her
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 16-04-2016 08:01 PM
common marriage you guys can't hold na wa oooo

They will surely blame another person
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on 16-04-2016 08:01 PM
wat a life

No common sense
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: Az  link=topic=288571.msg4806327#msg4806327 date=1460832373
May God resolve this issue

Yes he will
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 16-04-2016 07:38 PM
Oh no I can't hold back my tears  Cry Cry Cry Cry. It's well my dear. The Lord is your strength just help him with prayers, so that he can realised is about to make mistake of His life. I won't blame the husband too bcoz this is a small test in this marriage. Pls settle all things amicably and don't allow the public to interfere in your marriage. Many of them go through worst thing more than this, but they still pretend as if nothing happens and yet they give stupid advice or condemn you. But made pls be strong. The Lord is your strengthen. Do not accept his divorce. Am sure in the future he will thank you for not divorcing him. I feel so much for you

You talk well my friend
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 16-04-2016 07:31 PM
Deir Choice not mine,,,not d first and she's not going to b d last,,,,

Probably you are right
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 17-04-2016 07:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Renus Uchey on 16-04-2016 07:30 PM
Good luck to both of you

Good prayer
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-04-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
No responsible man will leave his children with a woman when he decided  to divorce her, maybe
   when he's dead. I dislike men who don't put their children first before himself, I pray Godswill be done in this matter.
Posted: at 17-04-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lady1 at 17-04-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 16-04-2016 10:11 PM
this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart. all will be well

You are right. But unfortunately, i noticed that " ugly" men are very wicked. Once they are accepted by such a beautiful woman, they cannot believe it, and once that period of astonishement is over, they think they are handsome and can have any other beautiful lady.

Another unfortunate thing, children usually look the ugly spouse Smiley
Posted: at 17-04-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie