Solomon Akiyesi is married again!The actor who made headlines in 2013 held his traditional marriage to Owabie Doris yesterday at Rumuepirikom in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Recall that in 2013, Akiyesi was caught up in a major scandal after his 8-month pregnant wife, Lilian Akiyesi, crashed his wedding ceremony to mistress Uloma Agwu. For weeks, he was branded the 'serial' husband, though he tried to deny the claims.
Last December, the actor took to his Facebook page to announce that he got married in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State to a new heartthrob whose name he refused to reveal. Now with his fourth, he is already receiving outpourings of congratulatory messages. What do you think?
Posted: at 25-04-2016 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nottingham at 25-04-2016 02:52 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Marriage issue is hard to know the truth. Let the families settle it
Posted: at 25-04-2016 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Slimchery at 25-04-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago) (m)
That na why i dey tell father wey dey name their pikin anyhow, see one of my reason, waiting you expect from solomon because soloman na husband to many wives, congratulation and i dey wait for another wedding news before 2019
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
That na why i dey tell father wey dey name their pikin anyhow, see one of my reason, waiting you expect from solomon because soloman na husband to many wives, congratulation and i dey wait for another wedding news before 2019
Exactly...Parents should be careful about the name they give to their children....
My sister was named after my grandmother, and she is following her footsteps: She is just as greedy, selfish, wicked as my granny was. Moreover,she is already at her second marriage just like my granny. Name has power. Beware!!
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
D POSTER, D GUY, D WOMEN DEM INSHORT TO ME ALL OF DEM NA SCAM SO ME NO DEY COMMENT FOR DIS KIND N*N*N*N BUT WAREVER NAKE DEM NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 25-04-2016 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac