"You Are Dead Already, Take Your Burial Date - Pastor Blast El-Rufai Again (Video)

Date: 25-04-2016 7:50 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-04-2016 07:50 PM (8 years ago)

The war of words between the General Overseer, Apostle Johnson Suleiman and Kaduna state governor Nasir El-Rufai over the controversial religious bill is not yet over, judging by the Apostle's latest comments. Apostle Suleiman had rained curses on the governor, saying if the bill wasn't revoked, El Rufai would die. El Rufai had responded by saying that if indeed the Apostle was truly a man of God, he should mention the date he would die. Apostle Suleiman has now replied him. In a video, the apostle is seen saying El Rufai is dead already and that he should instead ask for the date of his burial, not death, adding that he doesn't give dates for death but only dates for burial.

See video below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEb6KORgVn4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEb6KORgVn4</a>

Posted: at 25-04-2016 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 25-04-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
Good one for El rufai,,,,i think he needs people like this
Posted: at 25-04-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-04-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-04-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
This people enh
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Passion8Soul at 25-04-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
What a pastor!watch ur words b4 u speak vehemently cos God alone knws best;I wish Rufai won't respond 2 any of his ignorant words cos silent dey say is d best ans 2 a...ignorant being everywhere
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 25-04-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
Lol wat a confused Apostle;God 've mercy on us
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 25-04-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago)
Lmao;ur kind of apostle no b here ooo;OMG just can't stop laughing...confused being everywhere
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmiableRoland at 25-04-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago)
Mr Governor, u r behaving as if u dont kno dat "We were once HUMAN BEINGSSS"
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 25-04-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: United united on 25-04-2016 08:28 PM
Mr Governor, u r behaving as if u dont kno dat "We were once HUMAN BEINGSSS"
Oh boy no dey tif my line oo abeg chose ur own sentence..
U guys just like to plagiarize copy copy man..
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-04-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago)
Make dis pastor go sidon, foolish idiot predicting someone's death. Wat about u Na wen u go die..?
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
yeye man him dey play God on the governor
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- promy at 25-04-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
Na waoh. Wetin dey happen?
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 25-04-2016 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
Diaris God o!!!
Posted: at 25-04-2016 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shagbe at 25-04-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Fake men of God that never heard and will never hear His voice. It is only in Nigeria that pastors are seen as prophets and the custodian of the tragic register. No wonder they are not known in Israel or who can tell me how many of them has or would ever be allowed to practice in Isreal. They will read the same bible verse in different forms to suit their pockets. How many can come outside openly to perform their miracles, none. Common date of death you cannot give and you still have the voice to talk about El Rufai's date of burial  when you're not God. It may surprise you that God may take you out before the Governor.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 25-04-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
OK let me call el rufai to see if he is still alive, because u cant tell not until u confirm it mean why am just shaking ma head 4 el rufai.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yuwana at 25-04-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Adelowo Amao on 25-04-2016 09:05 PM
Fake men of God that never heard and will never hear His voice. It is only in Nigeria that pastors are seen as prophets and the custodian of the tragic register. No wonder they are not known in Israel or who can tell me how many of them has or would ever be allowed to practice in Isreal. They will read the same bible verse in different forms to suit their pockets. How many can come outside openly to perform their miracles, none. Common date of death you cannot give and you still have the voice to talk about El Rufai's date of burial  when you're not God. It may surprise you that God may take you out before the Governor.
The truth is that elrufai has the spirit of confusion. When he was the minister of FCT, there were a lot confusion in Abuja. Many people were left in pain, particularly the poor. And since he became governor of kaduna state, we have never had peace in the state, save anger and lamentation of massive killing, massive burial, kidnapping and demolation of people's houses.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- praiseemman at 25-04-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
who is more confuse? watch what you say
Posted: at 25-04-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwana at 25-04-2016 10:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUEL OSAYANDE on 25-04-2016 10:03 PM
who is more confuse? watch what you say

Osayande, it's not elrufai's doing, it's the spirit that control him and you too may not understand just because your name is Emmanuel does not make you Emmanuel. I hope you understand.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 10:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- topylondon at 25-04-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Good one pastor, no one can stop the freedom of the church never.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 25-04-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago)
IF THE PASTOR SAYS THE DATE OF THE BURIAL OF EL RUFAI THEN I CAN DETERMINE THE DATE HE WILL DIE SINCE RUFAI IS A MUSLIM BY VIRTUE OF THAT IT WILL BE A DAY DIFFERENCE
Posted: at 25-04-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac