A Naijapal sent this photos of two suspected ritualists arrested in Osun state. He wrote;

![]() A Naijapal sent this photos of two suspected ritualists arrested in Osun state. He wrote; Quote "These two guy got into the trap like fishes that has escaped hook severally but finally swallow the hook. Their shrine as it is contained in the pictures is based somewhere at Otakiti village, some miles away from Okinni town beside Osogbo. In their shrine are different kinds of scaring sculptures of mysterious appearance. There are also underground tunnels and weapons of different categories like cutlass, knife and axes. It is sure that hundreds of innocent people have fell victim and hanged in this trap... Many young men lost either their lives or their entire money to this criminals. This reminds me of an important hint that will be useful to a potential victim... Ondo town is dominated with these criminal who are hunting their potential victim seriously. The antidote is that you don't allow yourself to be attracted by huge money, it is a trap on the street of Ondo. As these two suspects Mr. Semiu Adeyemi and Nahim Adedeji, both are indigene of Ilobu are now in the trap of police, we have on our searchlight on the ongoing investigation and we will not wait and allow these criminals to escape justice. We are close marking the police as the investigation continues. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Ritualists?!!,Kill dem instantly... lyf goes on Reply
Very dirty set of pple Reply
PLEASE SEND THESE PEOPLE TO THEIR ANCESTORS Reply
I remember d time wey I dey do nysc for osogbo..o boy juju plenty for there Reply
PEOPLE SO HEARTLESS ReplyLL THEM IF REALLY THEIR THE REAL ACAUSATION.
waste them Reply
na wa ooooooo Reply
fear that tribe....they are professional in all kind of crime....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See how they look miserable Reply
There is still one fake pastor Segun Mayaki who is also a ritualist in Ondo town. He should be arrested immediately. This one takes people to graveyards for whatever rumor has it. Reply
Southwest is turning gradually to den of ritualist. Police should intensify to curb this development. Mean while, the guys should be used to make sacrifice to that thier shrine and later set the shrine on fire. See as they look line the shrine self. Reply
Kill them all. No sympathy at all Reply
problems everywhere Reply
Yes na deir cup don full so what ar u waiting for? fire d bloodclatt Reply
Kill! Kill!! Kill!!! Reply
Don't forget we were once human beings, let's not forget dat... Reply