so na d lady kiss u first congrat,since u told her at u love her nd she sald she wasn't sure Replymy guy d lady only need ur kiss nothing else. ![]()
Getting physical is not a Replysign of LOVE! A guy I know went out one night, met a very HOT chick, one thing led to another. They didn't just Kiss, they had SEX. Now here is the thing; My guy went to see the girl two days later and the lady said and I quote "It was just Sex, never come to my house again!, I don't want to know you and have anything to do with you!" So here is my advice; don't tie too much important to that KISS Ogunde ========== Nigeria's No1 Dating Coach http://datenigeriagirls.com/blog
kiss 2 love? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: keuro on 26-01-2010 12:10 PM i went on a first date with a girl,who kissed me wit a passion telling me that she is very happy to knw me.D next day,i called n told her that i love her.She was like,i like you so much but it wil be difficult to tell you that i love u all cuz i have nt known you very well.So,does a kiss has significance on a first date?pls share ur views. sometimes we ran into think we don't want to & we got stuck. if u ask me da girl is matured, shouldn't hav told her u love her, i knw there is luv at first sight but u need to knw her 4 some time and see how comfortably u ar with her. she's right give her sometime 2 reply, don't rush. she already playin ur role if i may say. the tighter u grip the quiker u lose. da kiss didn't mean she love u or she is down. be friendly and show her care.
Quote from: keuro on 26-01-2010 12:10 PM i went on a first date with a girl,who kissed me wit a passion telling me that she is very happy to knw me.D next day,i called n told her that i love her.She was like,i like you so much but it wil be difficult to tell you that i love u all cuz i have nt known you very well.So,does a kiss has significance on a first date?pls share ur views. It does'nt signify anything, what surprises me is you calling the next day to say you love her, seriously which kain love be that?
na yori yori love ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmm my guy fell in love with just a kiss Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
wetin he go do if the girl .,XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx Replyhe go die
poster, the first thing u did wrong was tell the girl u love her and u only had one date wit her. Yes. the 1st kiss says a lot cuz it let me kno wat im workin wit.. if he's a bad kisser, that lets me kno that i have to do some teaching ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 27-01-2010 08:54 AM poster, the first thing u did wrong was tell the girl u love her and u only had one date wit her. Yes. the 1st kiss says a lot cuz it let me kno wat im workin wit.. if he's a bad kisser, that lets me kno that i have to do some teaching Yeah, ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
for me if i kiss a man on the first date mean nothing to me if i really like u wouldnt kiss u on the first day cause i wanna know so much about u and wanna see if ur interest in me my igwe was waiting 2 month for the first kiss Reply
my guy nor mind wetin some pple dey talk here as if dem neva fool demself b4. well, nor tell her for now say u love her... i know say from ur story, u feel say the girl dey matured enough to know the immplication. but e nor still be guanratee. Just stay cool. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Yesoooo, i love doing it cos it makes me appreciate the person more on that first date ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: keuro on 26-01-2010 12:10 PM i went on a first date with a girl,who kissed me wit a passion telling me that she is very happy to knw me.D next day,i called n told her that i love her.She was like,i like you so much but it wil be difficult to tell you that i love u all cuz i have nt known you very well.So,does a kiss has significance on a first date?pls share ur views. Just a way to get you to pay her bills ![]()
Funny Question ReplyAnd she's Right, Love is Something dat Grows, it doesn't happen by Magic WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2010 04:22 PM Funny Question so why u kiss me in the first date?? And she's Right, Love is Something dat Grows, it doesn't happen by Magic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 27-01-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2010 04:22 PM Funny Question so why u kiss me in the first date?? And she's Right, Love is Something dat Grows, it doesn't happen by Magic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Because he wants you to pay his bills lol ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-01-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 27-01-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2010 04:22 PM Funny Question so why u kiss me in the first date?? And she's Right, Love is Something dat Grows, it doesn't happen by Magic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Because he wants you to pay his bills lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats