Which kind advise u want Reply
do ur wish ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: momeh on 26-01-2010 05:55 PM Which kind advise u want simply wat do i do
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Oyo Reply
All dis newbie,una dey mk me vex!....Must u ve sex?Advice ko,advice ni.Repent oo....@poster Reply
na ur face be that.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Come....Wey d poster? Reply
dis wan don miss road..wats ur problem/issue @poster!u even luk like p diddy Reply
poster, find a girl that ur penis not too big for ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-01-2010 08:35 PM poster, find a girl that ur penis not too big for lmao hahahahaha
The word relationship is derived from relate which means connecting with something or someone. To relate to somebody means to understand the person and be able to have a friendly interactions' so relationship is sweet if you can handle it. Reply
@ Poster, what should i tell you? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 26-01-2010 07:31 PM All dis newbie,una dey mk me vex!....Must u ve sex?Advice ko,advice ni.Repent oo....@poster u no be NEWBIE? mchweeeeeee!! I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: dagusto on 26-01-2010 05:51 PM please advise. how do u know ur penis is too big 4 her? I hope say no be small child u wan destroy. USEL*** boy. CHANGE UR MIND AND LEAVE I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
relationships r individual is the way u make it to be...so is depense on u and the girl involved keep on tryin. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Why re u contradicting your self? check the options u listed above Replysnub the girl make her understand we can get on witout sex force her to see reasons wit me. continue relationship till she has lost fear pain killer as an option. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
pity am and advise the guy now oyyaa Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"