The sweetest on bed

Date: 03-05-2016 1:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: omoluwabi kabukabu
- at 3-05-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
Which one is the sweetest on bed. The circumcised girl or the uncircumcised. The girl with big bossom or the girl with tiny bosom

Posted: at 3-05-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 3-05-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Am a celibate so I don't know, Dickiponga, Gogoman, Sparky, Firebender and Novic can give you a concised  answer
Posted: at 3-05-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-05-2016 11:59 PM (8 years ago)
It makes no difference cos honeypots comes in different shapes and sizes but d circumcised ones take a long time to come and involves a lot of foreplay to make dem juicy..
But d uncircumcised ones produces a lot of juice which helps easy penetration and dey do come easily..., besides d clit sticks out and it's very easy to find wen u r down dere..
Does dat ansa ur question...?
Posted: at 3-05-2016 11:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 4-05-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago)
As per bosoms people always assume dat a girl wit big bosoms are very good in bed which is a wrong assumption.
Bosoms don't matter wen it comes to bedmatics it's how good u or d girl is and nottin to do wit bosoms...
Mind u some men prefer big bosoms thinking dey will get more satisfaction as for me i prefer average sized ones cos u can never suck it dry no matter how hard u try...
Dats my take on ur questions...
Posted: at 4-05-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ritzydenco at 4-05-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  4-05-2016 02:39 AM
As per bosoms people always assume dat a girl wit big bosoms are very good in bed which is a wrong assumption.
Bosoms don't matter wen it comes to bedmatics it's how good u or d girl is and nottin to do wit bosoms...
Mind u some men prefer big bosoms thinking dey will get more satisfaction as for me i prefer average sized ones cos u can never suck it dry no matter how hard u try...
Dats my take on ur questions...
prof. Good
Posted: at 4-05-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kabukabu at 5-05-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
Dickidponga. You have answered my questions perfectly. You are the type of people we need in this platform. You are great
Posted: at 5-05-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 5-05-2016 11:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=291045.msg4842365#msg4842365 date=1462443684
Dickidponga. You have answered my questions perfectly. You are the type of people we need in this platform. You are great

Hahahahaha
Na d tin i study for University of Sexology.....
Posted: at 5-05-2016 11:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 15-05-2016 12:33 AM (7 years ago)
See this spoilt character o
Posted: at 15-05-2016 12:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-05-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
this is where you will see ponga's talent Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-05-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 30-05-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Posted: at 30-05-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero