should i see him or not ?? (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2010 5:34 am (15 years ago) | Author: Kyra
1 [2] 3 4
- zie85er at 5-02-2010 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
should you?...gud qst!

Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kyra on 29-01-2010 05:34 AM
Ok i met him on Naijapals.
He told me he wanted to see me and would book his trip of about 800km. He came by train  Wink or that was the plan anyway. He got stranded and i offered him to pick up a trip of about 800km as he was half way.
I told him friends only right? And that lasted as long as bedtime as he didnt keep to his side of the bed.  Shocked.
Now the biggest disappointment is the fact he doesnt like kissing he is very very bad at it. The rest i only can say wow, well that was his answer in return as well wow your goood  Huh?  Grin
He told me he was going to leave the next day but ended up 3 more days.

The 3 th time he came over he missed yes the plane 2 times, i told him to stay in f****g Melbourne but he didnt give up and ended up coming with the train again this time making sure not to miss his connection.
He only was staying for a few days but ended up 20 days.
The sex is good he even improved his kissing a bit and he started to like to being cuddled. Touching hair is still a nono.

Now what i was wondering did he come to visit me or just to watch the tennis and use my internet as that was his main interest  and my good cooking and sex of course.
One big dislike i had was he used to see who called me on my phone and look at my emails and who i was chatting too and so answering  one of my friends when i was doing the cooking via email, i was so pissed of when i found out. But he doesnt see anything wrong in that.
Now when i did confront him why he did it he said no reason.

The question is :
Should i still see this guy as he is good in bed and very nice but a bit forgetful and even when he is very nosy?Huh?
And is this looking at private e mails and mobile phones a Nigerian thing?

Ahhhhh A****** my dear friend you thought i was joking right??

maybe u should start asking him questions abt marriage...

Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 5-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kyra on 29-01-2010 05:34 AM
Ok i met him on Naijapals.
He told me he wanted to see me and would book his trip of about 800km. He came by train  Wink or that was the plan anyway. He got stranded and i offered him to pick up a trip of about 800km as he was half way.
I told him friends only right? And that lasted as long as bedtime as he didnt keep to his side of the bed.  Shocked.
Now the biggest disappointment is the fact he doesnt like kissing he is very very bad at it. The rest i only can say wow, well that was his answer in return as well wow your goood  Huh?  Grin
He told me he was going to leave the next day but ended up 3 more days.

The 3 th time he came over he missed yes the plane 2 times, i told him to stay in f****g Melbourne but he didnt give up and ended up coming with the train again this time making sure not to miss his connection.
He only was staying for a few days but ended up 20 days.
The sex is good he even improved his kissing a bit and he started to like to being cuddled. Touching hair is still a nono.

Now what i was wondering did he come to visit me or just to watch the tennis and use my internet as that was his main interest  and my good cooking and sex of course.
One big dislike i had was he used to see who called me on my phone and look at my emails and who i was chatting too and so answering  one of my friends when i was doing the cooking via email, i was so pissed of when i found out. But he doesnt see anything wrong in that.
Now when i did confront him why he did it he said no reason.

The question is :
Should i still see this guy as he is good in bed and very nice but a bit forgetful and even when he is very nosy?Huh?
And is this looking at private e mails and mobile phones a Nigerian thing?

Ahhhhh A****** my dear friend you thought i was joking right??

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-02-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
wondas wll end one day......
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 29-01-2010 05:59 AM
Fck him some more and that'll help you decide.

no dont do it again, the guy don take his own share, so give another person make them take abeg!!! which day u free make i come take my own share
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 5-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
well, listen to flymiss. I bet she's the only one that understood it better.
But this guy staying 20days, ain't he got a job?

Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Woman, Decide for yurself

Yu're Obviously not a Child

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mercies at 6-02-2010 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
Baby, it's your life live it to the fullest and remember that everything we do on earth God is going to ask us when we get to heaven if we refuse to repent before we die. Good in bed just like you say is not the end of every thing. if you really want to get married to this guy why will you qestion his checking on your privacy and if you do not want to be married to him what are you doing with him anyway?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 6-02-2010 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  5-02-2010 06:32 PM
well, listen to flymiss. I bet she's the only one that understood it better.
But this guy staying 20days, ain't he got a job?

I WONDER!

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 6-02-2010 11:22 AM (15 years ago)
am lost.....whats the problem now??? did you ask for our opinion before you gave the guy some sugar???not just some..a whole cartoon

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 6-02-2010 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
u sabi

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 6-02-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  6-02-2010 11:45 AM
u sabi
hey whatsp malady...................
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-02-2010 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
i dey hun :-)how ya side?

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 6-02-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 29-01-2010 06:46 AM
waste of space

I agree.

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 6-02-2010 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  6-02-2010 11:58 AM
i dey hun :-)how ya side?
gud and urs..... no work tis day........
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 6-02-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
he is a job hunter

Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-02-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
enter bush

Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-02-2010 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
Excuse me?u invited a total stranger into ur house?and u also had s*x with him?and u have d guts 2 even come and ask us about it.....hissss

Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 6-02-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
Is any thing wrong with her having sex with him, they have known each other over some period through net, moreover the guy is no longer a stranger to her

Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 6-02-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
I dunno fornication wif a stranger...and y does everything have 2 be about s*x?

Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4