Sir, I'm afraid there has been a mistake !!!! (Page 3)

Date: 30-01-2010 4:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 [3] 4
- honeym at 23-02-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
lol... Ar u talking abt ur girls or the chicken and the judgment....?
And if ur girls sned them nko....Huh? lol....
Anyway, which ever... Its CALLED 'TIT 4 TAT'
Posted: at 23-02-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 23-02-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 23-02-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kani_mendez at 24-02-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
As much as I hate to say this. But this ish is been posted before
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kani_mendez at 24-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
As much as I hate to say this. But this ish has been posted before
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olubanky at 25-02-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
guy be like say I go try this one, e too good no be samll
Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 21-05-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federico on 30-01-2010 05:44 PM
hahahaha.......  my joke of the day

Thank you my pal.. I still more for my JOCULAR ARSENAL....

More to come..

14_Inches
Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 22-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaha

Posted: at 22-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 22-05-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha ...... 14 14 14 ur funny
Posted: at 22-05-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 22-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-05-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 22-05-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AskGod at 26-05-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
"Reach one, teach one"

Perhaps the lines below are good to share.While a man was polishing his new car, his 4 yr old son Picked a stone and scratched lines on the side of the Car.In anger, the man took the child's hand & hit it many times, not realizing he was using a wrench. At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father...with painful eyes he asked 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?'The Man was so hurt and speechless. He went back to car and kicked it a lot of times.Devastated by his own actions, and sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches,the child had written ‘’LOVE YOU DAD’’.The next day that man committed suicide! Anger and Love have no limits, but choose the latter to Have a beautiful and lovely life.Things are to be used and people are to be loved, but the problem in today's world is that, people are used and things are loved.

Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 26-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
old story
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 26-05-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
funny

Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14_Inches_Long at 26-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AskGod on 26-05-2010 06:19 AM
"Reach one, teach one"

Perhaps the lines below are good to share.While a man was polishing his new car, his 4 yr old son Picked a stone and scratched lines on the side of the Car.In anger, the man took the child's hand & hit it many times, not realizing he was using a wrench. At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father...with painful eyes he asked 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?'The Man was so hurt and speechless. He went back to car and kicked it a lot of times.Devastated by his own actions, and sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches,the child had written ‘’LOVE YOU DAD’’.The next day that man committed suicide! Anger and Love have no limits, but choose the latter to Have a beautiful and lovely life.Things are to be used and people are to be loved, but the problem in today's world is that, people are used and things are loved.

Huuunnn, nice one. You must be a preacher !!!! WHERE IS YA CHURCH,
MR PASTOR???

14_Inches
Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-05-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
e dey for back of Akara School
Posted: at 26-05-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 30-05-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
U are wellcome 14 14
Posted: at 30-05-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orochimaru at 30-05-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
D guy's on some fag shit!
Posted: at 30-05-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simboy4real at 30-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
dis is funny man
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Andes at 30-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Not bad.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 30-05-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Chei!! Lol

Posted: at 30-05-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu