Go thee into the world and multiply,increase and replenish the earth..this was an order from God..he didnt say go on living immoral lives in the name of dating each other for a million years..am i communicating???..dating is good.even a virgin like me support it but the question is to what extent has our young people been able to recognise the boundaries embedded in the process..a normal dating should be 8-12months,any thing more than this is called FORNICATION..UR WELCOME!
Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Go thee into the world and multiply,increase and replenish the earth..this was an order from God..he didnt say go on living immoral lives in the name of dating each other for a million years..am i communicating???..dating is good.even a virgin like me support it but the question is to what extent has our young people been able to recognise the boundaries embedded in the process..a normal dating should be 8-12months,any thing more than this is called FORNICATION..UR WELCOME!
is that all?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
my guy i don dey tell u say you no fit make convert for here. dat thing dem don chop am,e sweet,e dey make eye open. no be 2day bt u fit do your own like dat.preach on
Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac