Abia State Police Arrest 5 Pregnant Women With Plans To Sell Babies After Delivery

Date: 24-05-2016 6:30 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-05-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago)

Five pregnant young women, allegedly arrested by the Abia State Police command at a baby factory in Umuikpe community , Isiala Ngwa South, Abia State, were paraded, yesterday, for planning to sell their babies to the owner of the place after delivery.

The pregnant woman, ages 22 -25, reportedly had an arrangement with the owner of the baby factory to take care of them till delivery after which the babies will be sold to her for prices ranging between N400, 000 and N500, 000.

One of the women in her early months of pregnancies, Nkechi Oguama , 24 years, disclosed she was into prostitution before she fell in love with an Ikwerre man in Ogbogologo, in Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers State, adding that whenever she slept with her boyfriend she did so without protection, but made sure she had protective sex with her clients.

Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sparky12 at 24-05-2016 06:37 AM (7 years ago)
Arrest them... joor
Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 24-05-2016 06:39 AM (7 years ago)
Ok now una arrest them,who go carter or take care of them? Make them no born for police stationooo!
Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 24-05-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago)
Go cool off a bit inside jail
Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 06:49 AM (7 years ago)
This arrest requires an extensive care
Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- onomskky at 24-05-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago)
Baby Factory Republic of Biafra.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 24-05-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago)
Evil business as usual
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 24-05-2016 07:35 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 24-05-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
Then why the arrest?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-05-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
Can you people see una life.... seriously, igbo people capable of doing anythn to make money.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2016 09:25 AM (7 years ago)
dirty business full that side of the country
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:25 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 24-05-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: frank on 24-05-2016 06:51 AM
Baby Factory Republic of Biafra.
.     U are a senseless tribalist
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-05-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 24-05-2016 08:48 AM
Can you people see una life.... seriously, igbo people capable of doing anythn to make money.
.   U are another Yoruba trabalist shame to u
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 11:00 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .

I will be very happy if anyone can help me spread this post in all over Nigeria
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 24-05-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
Wow, matter arising
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
They should be sent to jail no rehabilitation pls
Posted: at 24-05-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
arrest them first and the govt willl wade in ...simple
Posted: at 24-05-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 24-05-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
Una igbo people Wey dey do dis kin sef Una no dey shame... Na wetin, Dem take curse Una..
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago)
Some people don't even consider what they do any longer to get money
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 24-05-2016 10:55 PM (7 years ago)
very bad!                                                                                                                     
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu