I Slept With Tiwa Savage, But That Was Before She Got Married To Tee-billz – Dr Sid Opens

Date: 25-05-2016 4:18 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 25-05-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)

Dr SID, one of the person Tee Billz, Tiwa husband accused of sleeping with his wife have admitted that he slept with Tiwa but that was before she got married to Tee Billz.  He added that Tee Billz was very much aware of the act but still went ahead to marry Tiwa and wonder why he is making story out of it now.

A sure insider who doesn’t want his name to be mentioned confirm the story, but added that is what happened when you share your past life story with a failure. The question everyone here is still asking is can you really say Tee Billz is a failure considering the fact that he was the one that brought Tiwa salvage to limelight what we all believe a failure cannot do.
Another insider even added that Tiwa and Dr SID were still fooling around even after getting married. Who is really fooling who here.

May God save our Future wife from this Entertainers ooo

Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Maureenwhite at 25-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
after the ragger play the blues. we are waiting for Tuface nd Don side of the story
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 25-05-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
i know that someting is wrong there.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 25-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
their cup of tea
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
There is no authenticity on this matter so case close
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 25-05-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago)
Another insider even added that Tiwa and Dr SID were still fooling around even after getting married. Who is really fooling who here.

u can have a closer look at their music videos....
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 25-05-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
watch the interview and you will be able to conclude some facts youself.....i have not cheated on my husband... grudgingly
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 25-05-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago)
others should follow suit sha
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamaru at 25-05-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
Dr Sid is not a foolish man to say such a thing especially at a time like this when the fire is still burning even if he did slept with her  so therefore I DON'T BELIEVE THIS TRASH poster be kison
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-05-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
No be Tiwa? I slept with her when she came to perform in Lokoja
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 25-05-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago)
Dr Sid is not a foolish man to say such a thing especially at a time like this when the fire is still burning even if he did slept with her  so therefore I DON'T BELIEVE THIS TRASH poster be kison

whose report shall we believe
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 25-05-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-05-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 25-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
If he really say this....thats very childish of him.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 25-05-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
Whatever, all these were before marriage. Who are we to judge her? Anything that happens before marriage should not count anymore, just our mentality.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-05-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
once chop am, for ever dey chop am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- evafrank247 at 25-05-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago)
Dr SID WHO ASK YOU QUESTION ? YOU ARE A MAN SOME TINS ARE LEFT UNSAID JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH WHEN ASKED OR THE ANS TO THE QUEATION IS NO COMMENT .
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- concentrate at 25-05-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago)
Now the truth is gradually coming out. I've always had my misgivings concerning tiwa. She dresses like a well experienced wh*re. If dr. Sid slept with her before she got married then i can bet my money that he stil sleeps with her. Nonsense!
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 25-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Life goes on. Thank you Dr Sid.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2016 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm waiting for the veracity of this tale. because no man wants another to harvest in the field he cultivates...
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 25-05-2016 05:05 PM
If he really say this....thats very childish of him.

exactly especially when he was aware and was complacent about it that is if this story has an iota of truth sha
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5