ajanni at 2-02-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
FinlandGuy at 2-02-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) because they no fit fight Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
angelicluv at 3-02-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) vry simple..wen e com 2 games,fine babes dey hukeup with handsome guyz y handsome guyz dey prey with fine babes but wen e com to marriage,d fine babes dey go 4 ugly guyz y d hansum guyz dey go4 ugly babes.by dis,no bodi go cheat on anybody.now, d equation is perfectly balanced.   lol Posted: at 3-02-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 1-03-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-03-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Ciousman at 1-03-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) wait let me finish my meal first
Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage! Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 1-03-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 1-03-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Beauti4 at 1-03-2012 06:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't value any men features, but I always have the handsome ones, and they are always taller than me....weyyyyy tall....as for the ugly guys, if he approach me, I won't let him down either, but none of them have come my way sha.... Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 1-03-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-03-2012 11:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyiis at 2-03-2012 08:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) Ajanni , u be ugly or handsome ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 2-03-2012 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) i ugly now , the ugly man does it better . but you too no fine ooo, monkey fine pass you so Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't value any men features, but I always have the handsome ones, and they are always taller than me....weyyyyy tall....as for the ugly guys, if he approach me, I won't let him down either, but none of them have come my way sha....
Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 2-03-2012 06:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) i ugly now , the ugly man does it better . but you too no fine ooo, monkey fine pass you so
consolation of a defeated man
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 2-03-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Treasure2 at 3-03-2012 09:45 AM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 3-03-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
APART FROM THE FACT THAT AN "UGLY" MAN WILL MAKE ANY PRETTY FEEL SHE IS HIS QUEEN(ALSO,HE WONT BE EYEING OTHER BABES WHENEVER YOU GO OUT WITH HIM). ON THE CONTRARY,MOST GOOD-LOOKING GUYS APART FROM GOING ABOUT THINKING THEY ARE GOD,S GIFT TO ALL WOMEN. AND IN CASES WHERE THEY TRY TO BE LOYAL TO THEIR BABES/WIVES, OTHER DESPERADA /PIRANHAS/BARACUDA BABES WILL ALWAYS TRY TO SNATCH HIM FROM HIS BABE/WIFE!!!(MY CANDID EXPERIENCE)! Posted: at 3-03-2012 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 6-03-2012 06:58 AM (13 years ago) (f) you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there
the truth is bitter
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-03-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago) (f)
APART FROM THE FACT THAT AN "UGLY" MAN WILL MAKE ANY PRETTY FEEL SHE IS HIS QUEEN(ALSO,HE WONT BE EYEING OTHER BABES WHENEVER YOU GO OUT WITH HIM).
ON THE CONTRARY,MOST GOOD-LOOKING GUYS APART FROM GOING ABOUT THINKING THEY ARE GOD,S GIFT TO ALL WOMEN. AND IN CASES WHERE THEY TRY TO BE LOYAL TO THEIR BABES/WIVES, OTHER DESPERADA /PIRANHAS/BARACUDA BABES WILL ALWAYS TRY TO SNATCH HIM FROM HIS BABE/WIFE!!!(MY CANDID EXPERIENCE)!
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |