![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM hmmmmmm hmm on what? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2010 04:14 PM ummm u too sis ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: around_d_corner on 4-02-2010 04:15 PM haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! watin be this? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-02-2010 04:18 PM Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM hmmmmmm hmm on what?Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-02-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2010 04:14 PM ummm u too sis ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hahahah cool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ight ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: humblej on 4-02-2010 03:11 PM Have U ever been segxwally blackmailed before? I remember in my teen years, a friend of mine was segxwally blackmailed. He had a secret sex with his elder brother's girl friend and while it last he was caught by an urgly girl who happend to be fonding for the guy for years but did not know how to express her feelings to the guy. Having caught both of them in action, she demanded that the guy made love to her or else she will expose both of them to the guy's elder brother and to the community. So if u ever had such experience, what will u do and how would u handle it? na wetin i even dey find be this sef... I go do the girl so tey, she go report for the whole Society. Community too small.
dunnoo...... Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2010 04:09 PM Quote from: humblej on 4-02-2010 04:06 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: humblej on 4-02-2010 03:11 PM Have U ever been segxwally blackmailed before? I remember in my teen years, a friend of mine was segxwally blackmailed. He had a secret sex with his elder brother's girl friend and while it last he was caught by an urgly girl who happend to be fonding for the guy for years but did not know how to express her feelings to the guy. Having caught both of them in action, she demanded that the guy made love to her or else she will expose both of them to the guy's elder brother and to the community. if i don't feel anything for him..let him go tell and i will deny the whole thing...he will only win when he got evidence to back up but if he don't have a prove oh well..that is his cup of tea...but if he got that will be a different case. So if u ever had such experience, what will u do and how would u handle it? Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
i no get such experience,but i work on it to get xdxd:P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok... Reply
m jockin o kaiiii Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok....... Reply
Quote from: oyez on 4-02-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: humblej on 4-02-2010 03:11 PM Have U ever been segxwally blackmailed before? I remember in my teen years, a friend of mine was segxwally blackmailed. He had a secret sex with his elder brother's girl friend and while it last he was caught by an urgly girl who happend to be fonding for the guy for years but did not know how to express her feelings to the guy. Having caught both of them in action, she demanded that the guy made love to her or else she will expose both of them to the guy's elder brother and to the community. So if u ever had such experience, what will u do and how would u handle it? na wetin i even dey find be this sef... I go do the girl so tey, she go report for the whole Society. Community too small. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
much freedom in sex is shitty...think about just AIDS...if ya body nasty ya soul will follow it...one person is ok to get sex contact with Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Sis I trust u, U are absolutely correct on what u have said, one sex contact is enough for the responsible and respected ppl ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
If someone get to blackmail me of sex.. is all cool, i will accept it and make the issue go down quickly then beating around it and prolong the matter, thats if the person is trying to ruin me or threaten me with that. ReplyIf not... i dont have anything to do with it. I will laugh it off. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: humblej on 4-02-2010 03:11 PM Have U ever been segxwally blackmailed before? I remember in my teen years, a friend of mine was segxwally blackmailed. He had a secret sex with his elder brother's girl friend and while it last he was caught by an urgly girl who happend to be fonding for the guy for years but did not know how to express her feelings to the guy. Having caught both of them in action, she demanded that the guy made love to her or else she will expose both of them to the guy's elder brother and to the community. So if u ever had such experience, what will u do and how would u handle it? l go just Run go another Village ![]() ![]() ![]() Seriously l Dunno sha... l might get down wiv her if she's not Bad Looking and if she's Clean WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE