"My Wife Was Killed Right In My Presence" -- Husband Of Woman Killed For "Blasphemy" (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2016 9:47 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- morgan1 at 4-06-2016 01:04 AM (7 years ago)
So sorry,,,, RIP
Posted: at 4-06-2016 01:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 4-06-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago)
Ndi Hausa na wahala?
Posted: at 4-06-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartsuitt at 4-06-2016 01:50 AM (7 years ago)
This fellow is never an Igbo woman its from EDO state and its Biafra
Posted: at 4-06-2016 01:50 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Harrybeatzz at 4-06-2016 04:49 AM (7 years ago)
Prophet mohammed...is a Fake prophet..A..chid rapist.....A...Chid Molester...A..gay Prophet......A...paedophilia.....child abuser..a womaniser..A Polygamy fake prophets with 200 wives and 300 concubines....A..gangster....A...Blood sucker..A..Terrorist..A devil...A deceiver....A betrayal...A brainwasher...A criminal...A Defrauder...islam is Terrorist.......Terrorist...is..islam..........islam is Boko Haram...islam is...Taliban.....islam A..ISIL, ISIS...islam is....Al Qaeda....islam is Kataib Hezbollah...islam is...Al-Shabaab....islam is...Ansar al-Sharia.....islam is....Hamas..........Islam is A terror groups wreaking havoc on earth..killing innocents people.. Mohammed...is nothing but A Blood sucker

These are the characteristics of Islamic religion introduced by the self acclaimed Fake prophet MOHAMMED.this violent son of Ishmael called MOHAMMED is the genesis of the problems the world is facing today. For the world to be at peace as it was in the beginning... This secrete cult called ISLAM should be eradicated, deleted and wiped out from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 04:49 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthonia406 at 4-06-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on  3-06-2016 10:04 PM
Igbo people,,please I don't want to be hearing this type of news again,,,LEAVE Hausa land and come back to d east,they don't like us,,,pls and pls again...ur life is in danger when u live in d north..its only d South west that is clamouring for one Nigeria,,Hausa people are not interested in Nigeria... So pls come bk home
Home is no longer safe,they have started killing us in our home/land as well.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- albionalex at 4-06-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago)
So sad, what a pity..
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 4-06-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey look kano state government
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Troublemenot at 4-06-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
Oh lord where are thou.
Rise up and fight for the blood of thy innocent children.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckingto50 at 4-06-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
This woman is just framed up for crime she did not commit.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifizyprince at 4-06-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  3-06-2016 10:06 PM
Rip
U are a terrorist, all Muslims are terrorist, MuhamMAD the mad pedophile is a terrorist, allah the Moon god is a terrorist,, No wonder quran 9:123 asked u to fight unbelievers
Quran9:123"O you who believe, fight those of the unbelievers near you and let them see how harsh you can be. Know that Allah is with the righteous."(Fakhry’s translation)

Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mandrake007 at 4-06-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago)
Muslims are not doing the image of their religion any good.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- alowonletiti at 4-06-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on  3-06-2016 11:21 PM
Fools why can't they allow the prophet to fight for himself, if he feels angry about the blasphemy.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelc80 at 4-06-2016 06:04 PM (7 years ago)
I see that these people worship the devil not God
Posted: at 4-06-2016 06:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemoma at 5-06-2016 05:21 AM (7 years ago)
These guys that stoned that Woman of God, if only they could have a revelation where she is resting at the moment, thinking in their minds that they will have 72 virgins when they die, not knowing islamic scholars themselves have exposed the mis quotation to be but 72 raisins.To confirm yourselves here is the link.......  observatorial.com
Posted: at 5-06-2016 05:21 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariodebishop at 6-06-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
what a pity
Posted: at 6-06-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming