She is really in pain of hatreds soon that pain will kill her as she will continue to see the Igbo neighbor speaking their language will keep her soul in burning flame, she will not live long with that kind of burden Reply
Her hatred is too much o I don't support such level of hate cox I can't justify anything that will take life. but my people if an igbo man deal with u oboy if u see them and snake u go well come the snake instead. I'm frm the south and I will never wish my children to marry an igbo person if u like crucify me Na my own I yan Reply
Quote from: even on 6-06-2016 11:16 AM What wil Yorubas and some south south people supporting buhari since because APC party has blind them will say after all this hausa hatred over on no muslums? the hatred didn't start in May,2015, ..it has been on since Independence 1960.
Obviously this kind of 'HATE MINDSET' is not natural but inductrinated.. How can you claim to know GOD/ALLAH when your whole world is engulfed in hate?.. Hate is bcus of lack of love, lack of love is due to ignorance, ignorance mostly fear caused by pain and direct violence.. When people need violence to spread their ideas, shows how animalistic and uncivilized them and their cultures are.. Reply
Quote from: Michael on 6-06-2016 11:13 AM Can people begin to see why we want to leave Nigeria for them,how can u want ur fellow country people to be wiped out, I leave this to dickhead ponga and musleh to judge... Of all the people in this forum Na me u call dickhead u fcuking scumbag how dare you..?And u think say u don comment abi, make snake spit for your eyes u imbecile. I don dey take one eye look u but cos I no talk now you have bitten off more than u can chew..
O boi I tell u dis yariya is among d 270girls dey said Boko haram kidnaped.She has bn brainwashed...if i say mak thunder wey no get kindred fire her 4uttering such evil words...she too sha na insanity dey worry her Reply
Don't delete her account. She will open another account with different information. We need to know reasons Reply
See her foolish face.....life is rilli hard 4 sumpple Reply
Quote from: Buchman FORZA on 6-06-2016 12:26 PM THIS IS WHY IT'S IMPORTANT TO DIVIDE NIGERIA COS 95% HAVE THE SAME IDEA . True talk..no b lie
Quote from: Anietie Moses on 6-06-2016 01:18 PM Yet most Igbo girls prefer to date abokis because of money, am not talking about d cobblers, ask ur sisters Don mind dem..jus bcus of mony
This young muslim lady just allowed satan to get hold of her. Igbos are the light in Nigeria if only the citizens of this country can understand the skills they have. Aba, Nnewi and Onitsha are three towns in Igbo land that everyone needs to visit to appreciate innovations, skills and creativity of an Igbo man. I told a friend last year that if government want to reduce unemployment, they should look inward to encourage Aba, Nnewi and Onitsha factory boys. For example, if Innoson cars can be subsidized by government by 30% so that an average Nigerians can afford the cars and discourage us from patronizing korea picante, hundai, kia etc, you would findout that in 10years time, Innoson will expand and compete with Toyota Japan. Its unfortunate that demon of hates overshadowed the young lady. Too bad!!! Reply
Thunder fire you.... Ewu ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
I DON'T EXPECT ANYTHING BETTER FROM SUCH PERSON. SHE HAS BEEN BRAINWASH AND SHE'S TOTALLY CONFUSED. Reply
THIS GIRL NO WELL OO, IN FACT SHE IS A DANGER TO HUMAN RACE ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Witch Reply
I am supprise, coz our president Mr Buhari and Obasanjo think same. But God will punish all of you. Reply
Thunder fire you........!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I never like the way of muslems.... i dont even know why we are together in this country... If not for my wife and people in Nigeria. I would have started the war just because of this bitch Reply
God I hand her over to you to take care of Reply