See This Muslim Lady Who is Begging for the Total Annihilation of the Igbo Race (Page 3)

Date: 06-06-2016 10:37 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- zoe61 at 6-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago)
this is what sharia teach them puahhhh
Posted: at 6-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 6-06-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago)
Haas what a bad statement. this lady need deliverance from God.
Posted: at 6-06-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 7-06-2016 06:02 AM (7 years ago)
Funny but true.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 06:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 7-06-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago)
i dont see the reason why must we be together seeing the hausa and yoruba dont apreciate the igbo race, pls answer this question marriage na by force?
Posted: at 7-06-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary5111 at 7-06-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago)
This one needs a prayer, that the Divine light will shine on that heart full of darkness
Posted: at 7-06-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- donadone at 7-06-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago)
Can someone let this good for nothing fool know that she and her fellow people are not Nigerians talk of saying Ibo's should be wipe away from Nigeria. Does she know she and her people are an outcast in this nation, wither her face book account has been wipe out she is foolish Cattle racer that have no base to reside.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 7-06-2016 11:16 AM (7 years ago)
seeking for notice
Posted: at 7-06-2016 11:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 7-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago)
ewu awusa
Posted: at 7-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 7-06-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
Aboki wasted generation.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintony at 7-06-2016 01:06 PM (7 years ago)
She Should take the lead .... we dey wait.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 01:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obaneski at 7-06-2016 05:56 PM (7 years ago)
i dont blame her, she has been brain washed by her fulani brothers, but God pass them.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 05:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 7-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: albion alex on  6-06-2016 11:07 AM
She is very mad.. You all northerners will be wiped out first starting from your Fulani brother buhari.. May thunder fire you dere.. Idiot.
A stinking ass Fulani
Posted: at 7-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14Pedro at 7-06-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago)
Please Nigerians, is this one Nigeria we're sill in. Crucify her crucify her cos she said it out. What about those that are not saying it out like her and yet that's what they are doing and  planning every day.

PHARAOH PS LET MY PEOPLE GO.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Pauldedon at 7-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
I AM NOT SURE THIS WOMAN SAID THIS, SOME OF THESE FULANI MUSLIM MEN MIGHT HAVE USED HER PICTURE, SAME IS HOW THEY SENT THEM OUT FOR SUICIDE BOMBING, THIS PEOPLE ARE BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS, MONSTERS AND NEED TO BE IN PRISON FOR LIFE. I ONCE AGAIN CALL ALL OUR GOVERNORS, HOUSE OF REP MEMBERS AND SENATORS TO WAKE UP FROM SLEEP AND CLEANSE THIS NATION OF EVERY ILLEGALITIES IN THE NAME OF SHARIA BY FEW FULANI MUSLIM GOVERNORS AND THEIR AGENTS IN ABUJA INCLUDING BUHARI. IT IS NOW OR NEVER, DON'T WAIT TO BE LIKE PAKISTAN, AFGHANISTAN, SOMALIA, SUDAN, CHAD AND OTHERS, YOU AND YOUR KINSMEN MIGHT BE MURDERED BY THEN AT THE WATCHFUL EYES OF THE POLICE, THIS IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR BOTH IGBO, YORUBA AND OTHER TRIBES. THESE DEMONS WILL JOIN HANDS WITH YORUBA TO KILL IGBO, AND LATER FACE THEM AND FINISH THEM UP, THIS NOT FOR YORUBA AND IGBO ALONE BUT FOR ALL OF YOU OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]