safety on nigeria roads, the do's and donts(for all road users- Pedestrian....)

Date: 13-08-2008 6:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tunde femi
- at 13-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
most of our roads are bad,collisions here and there even when its avoidable. i leave you with this tip "when  crossin d road  in hold ups, do ensure you watch out for the jet lees(okada riders) cos they squeeze into any available space.

Posted: at 13-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 14-08-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago)
Well what can i say? Lips Sealed My partner and friends where in stitches when they saw my face when confronted with your traffic hazards.  Grin White lines dont mean nothing. I think its more a case of close your eyes and hope for the best.  Wink
Posted: at 14-08-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 18-08-2008 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 6-11-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o! Is this the advice? Abi more coming up?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac