Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker, Accused of Sleeping With his Manager

Date: 15-06-2016 2:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-06-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago)

A man by the name Dr Bartum Kulah reportedly accused the popular Ghollywood actor of sleeping with his wife who happens to be Van Vicker’s manager and business partner. According to reports, Atlanta Georgia based Dr Bartum Kulah claims Van Vicker is having both physical and emotional affair with his wife by the name Clarice Ford-Kulah who happens to be the actor’s manager and business partner.
According to him, their marriage is blessed with two children, a boy and a girl but his wife does not care about their children, neither does she ever stay at home to look after them. ‘All she knows is travelling with Van Vicker.’
The man reportedly claims:
My wife will deny the accusations and claim to be Van Vicker’s manager and business partner – that’s what she always say. It’s all a cover, I’ve caught them twice at a hotel….The actor sleeps with my wife any where they go for movie premiere.
They travel to Haiti, Liberia, Nigeria, Ireland etc and they have already taken two trips this year. I really have evidence to show that Van Vicker is sleeping with my wife. I have warned her but they are still doing it. It is a shame to Ghollywood/Nollywood. Actor Van Vicker sleeping with people’s wives as he is married too.
According to Dr. Bartum Kulaf “This is part one I will bring all the pictures, videos I mean all the evidence out if they refuse to stop
.”

Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 15-06-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
maybe he is only helping you do your job.....that is , keep your wife happy.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 15-06-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
.life is really hard for some people.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 15-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
Van Vicker we want to hear frm u too and hav u anytin to say Mr V?
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 15-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
Noticed!! All snakes really bite, oga my advice for u is to forget s cheating wife before u commit murder.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 15-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
Are you not ashamed of yourself to be bringing such nasty allegations which prove you are not man enough to the public?
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donchijoz at 15-06-2016 02:47 PM (7 years ago)
sexy guys are temptation to women with hot pants
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 15-06-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago)
WAT DO U EXPECT FROM A LADY BN A MANAGER TO A STAR..
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 15-06-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
this is obviously not true..
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-06-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago)
maybe she no be your wife den Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 15-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
Fashie d wife abi Na by force u have to stay married..
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 15-06-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago)
Na today,,,,?
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 15-06-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago)
This man have no shame. Van is not to blame. He should blame his wife for being loose.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 15-06-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 15-06-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 15-06-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago)
MY ADVICE FOR THIS MAN IS THAT ANYTIME THEY TRAVEL U TOO GO MEET VAN WIFE AND SLEEP WITH HER HONEY POT NO PASS ANOTHER
Posted: at 15-06-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uduehi at 15-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
The lady should buried her face Shame 
Posted: at 15-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dramaking at 15-06-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
Smh.... I cant even date a gal who is a manager or wht eva 2 an artist or actor not 2 talk of marryin one.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 15-06-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago)
Where is the wife?
Posted: at 15-06-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 15-06-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago)
HIS MANAGER IS HIS WIFE NOW.....  YOU SCARED ME.... CUZ I KNOW THE GUY IS A GOOD MAN

Posted: at 15-06-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenkhalees at 15-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago)
Please bring out the evidence before I believe and just maybe I can help you....Queen
Posted: at 15-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming