Why Do most nigeria Babes Have Stretch Marks On Their Behinds?

Date: 06-02-2010 6:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 17
- at 6-02-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
U hardly see nigeria girls that dont have strecth mark mostly on their ass and any other place. wetin dey cause am??

Posted: at 6-02-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GlamourPuss at 6-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
goshhh have respect 4ladies omg
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 6-02-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Hey poster they said you should have respect for ladies oh em gee Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Let the ladies answer dis plz .
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 6-02-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Wel am nt a doc
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cashempire at 6-02-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Man, i"m with you on this. I tire for this tin..o
  Its so off-pissing! Girls should take adequate measures to get these marks off them. To be very honest with you, I cant date a chick wif stretch marks!
  To illustrate how serious I take this... I went to a restuarant for brunch...t"was my first time to that verh joint. Behind the sales point, there was this really fat woman with heavy stretch marks on her. Very obvious she was the one over-seeing everything there. Bad enough, she wasnt wearing stuff that couldnt cover her properly...she was sorta light in complexion. It was so irritating I couldnt bear the thought of eating her food...I left
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 7-02-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
arse snooper like u poster..
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyxy at 7-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Common stretch marks is Nigeria Tatoo
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 7-02-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
U don too watch film. So for Ur mind now oyinbo no get stretch marks kwo?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyxy at 7-02-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Too much of Amala + Apku with little or no body work equals to stretch marks for ikebe.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 7-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eric_ at 7-02-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Temi don provoke.lol
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eric_ at 7-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Temi don provoke.lol
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 7-02-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 7-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eric_ on  7-02-2010 01:16 PM
Temi don provoke.lol
Lol, am in a pissy mood and this post isnt helping.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
omg for the ones who say they can never date a woman with stretch marks, then u will never have children...
take them off??? haha yeah why we never thought of that huh gurls  Grin

And white, chinese, brazilian,... all women can have it like Temi said
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 7-02-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah i think it's common among women who have given birth, and to those who at one time gained and lost weight, but i'm not too sure if it shows on men's body which at one has gained and lost weight too...

Posted: at 7-02-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 7-02-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-02-2010 01:12 PM
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.

ride on sister..some ppl dey allow thier dicck tink for them....mehn we have stretch marks FALL DOWN AND DIE

Posted: at 7-02-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melunik at 7-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
temi is absolutely ryt..AND 2 HELP HA....
4 d guy hu said he dnt date a chick wit stretch mark....get ready 2 die ALONE...
y'all gat no respect 4 d ladies...u shuld b ashamed of urself....dat is d person dat startd dis post...mtchew!!1
Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cayico at 7-02-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
what is this men?! am passing
Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 17