Why Do most nigeria Babes Have Stretch Marks On Their Behinds? (Page 2)

Date: 06-02-2010 6:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17
- Eric_ at 8-02-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
Strech marks are cool,sexy & romantic. I jst luv them............
Feeling any bettet ladies?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eric_ at 8-02-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
Strech marks are cool,sexy & romantic. I jst luv them............
Feeling any better ladies?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 8-02-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
Some people dey make me dey laugh, you see lady with stretch mark for resturant you say it was irritating, what if na small pikin shit you see for the resturant? then you go just hang yourself.
By the way wetin your eyes dey find for the lady body self wey you come notice all the stretch marks?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 8-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-02-2010 01:12 PM
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.

provoking...come down and teach him
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-02-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-02-2010 01:12 PM
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.

Words!  Wink

Posted: at 8-02-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 8-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Me i no dey o... person wen yab Women no commot e Mama
Posted: at 8-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 9-02-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
how many u don sample wey u dey draw conclusion.i don see small sha
Posted: at 9-02-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dami21 at 9-02-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Ladies ard in bst position 2 ans dis..
Ladies plzzzzzzz
Posted: at 9-02-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 9-02-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 9-02-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
guy ur ok don full here too much
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cashempire at 10-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Girls...whatever theory you wanna put up to defend it, I DONT GIVE A F**K! Truth is, to most guyz, STRETCH MARKS SUCKS! You"re definitely spitting all these coz you have em on you...stay with it! but guess what..there are a lotta pretty honeys out there without stretch marks! And who said stretch marks are permanent? No wonder the Bible says our people die of "lack of knowledge"

Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
ok not girl
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-02-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on 10-02-2010 10:45 AM
Girls...whatever theory you wanna put up to defend it, I DONT GIVE A F**K! Truth is, to most guyz, STRETCH MARKS SUCKS! You"re definitely spitting all these coz you have em on you...stay with it! but guess what..there are a lotta pretty honeys out there without stretch marks! And who said stretch marks are permanent? No wonder the Bible says our people die of "lack of knowledge"

there are also a lot of guys who dont care when a gurl has it
And YES they are permanent, they can only get lighter in colour,less noticeable but they never go !
And noooooo am not spitting cuz i have them, cuz i dont  Smiley
For the guy who said he couldn't eat in that restaurant where the gurl worked with the marks, the only thing i can say is that a lot of guys can't eat at their mama's house then  Wink
Posted: at 10-02-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 10-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
See whahalafor this topic, I think more facts are needed to convince poster and Cashempire that stretch marks are not permanent, lol

Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cashempire at 10-02-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Only permanent thing in life"s change...not stretch marks!
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 10-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Only permanent thing in life"s change...not stretch marks!
 Girl said somethin bout...
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 10-02-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Thanx for restating that theory, but change as u have mentioned could only be 99% or less permanent in life!

Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 10-02-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  6-02-2010 06:54 PM
U hardly see nigeria girls that dont have strecth mark mostly on their ass and any other place. wetin dey cause am??
pure nature...nothing else aiight....u cant cheat it

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 10-02-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
U dey mind dem?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: saintdav76 on 10-02-2010 02:22 PM
U dey mind dem?
i mind these
Posted: at 10-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17