What I Love Most About Gistmania & Naijapals and Things I Hate About Naijapals Too (Page 7)

Date: 20-06-2016 5:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Cyntygal on 21-06-2016 08:13 AM

seconded, also the newbies should show some respect to the heros, forget the fact dat I've not been commenting; I don old for dis site oh...
. Smh.... I guess ya deserve a golden globe. Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 21-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
It all started with Naijapals, there were restrictions/guidelines for newbies to learn from Heroes and addictive; this in past were full of fun. Comments were entertaining and meaningful, the likes of Stephen153 and other notable and decent ambassadors. We log into Naijapals like going to a place of work, "What went wrong? Why sudden loss of entertainment and educative post disappear all of a sudden?

I reference to @Udehi Copying irrelevant post/news from other sites! - This is not an idea I personally valued, Some post/news like Toyin Aimakhu goes blonde herein Naijapals, Nairaland, Naijaloaded copying one another is not a progressive change.  Also, incomplete or no source news to be ignored.

Additionally, Newbies as I once know for new-comers to this website needs an orientation how decent and matured comment need to be put in place.. Old time Naijapals members has made serious allegations about this, there were freehand from admin no more restrictions to newbies;  no admin representative/ like a forum-leader attached to each forum to put this into order supervising how each forum were interacting everything is in mix-up.

I understand the part of the bonanza trying to make members happy by selecting highest comments from first 5 members, but this is not working as expected; Rules and regulations were not in place before the start-up of the competition. This monthly competition needs to stop as of this moment. It needs to be reviewed, rules and regulations need to be in public view and glare, invisible ban and other series of penalty unknown to these members is not a way forward.

Several years ago Articles/Post were lifted from different forums, like Joke Post, Romance post, etc; But it is surprising that Metro-life, Law and Crime were the only active forum now in Gistmania. More of the post were lifted from these two forums more than any other forums, By the way who is Kacylee is she a carrier of bad/calamity news all the post made by her, quite not encouraging; How can someone devoted her time online searching for Ritual news, Robbery event, Police killed a driver, Woman stab her husband, Boy die in a river, Accident event etc. May God save you! You should change your perspectives about bad things.

I hope Admin and Management of Naijapals and Gistmania can work together to perform a new turn on how everything will be in order. All newbies need to be put in place to know how to begin and relate with people. Team leaders into every forum to supervise how people comment as well as getting back to old ways where Educative articles and something people can learn from be posted. Like Health Matters, Life Advises, I just want this site to be unique as ever.

I will advise Naijapals be made where online chat can be populated as well as group chat etc. may be!

God bless!

Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 21-06-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 20-06-2016 11:21 PM
BT Naijapals no gree ban d odas wey follow am compete...,,, Naijapals' virgins - maimia and raybeans
Hey Mr...that's not how the names are spelt...if u ve an ish with Naijapals,sort it out with them n leave our names outa ur comments...gosh some pple need to GROW!!
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- toshibaelect at 21-06-2016 09:08 AM (7 years ago)
Mad man on the run! Please endeavour to call this number whenever u see a very short black Boy by name BournIdentity. (+2348063900003).He has been abandoned by his relatives and now roam about from one state to another. Even Ritualists can't make use of him cos he will end up producing counterfeit. Pls call the above number cos Our Tiger can manage the skinny flesh for a meal... I'M VERY SERIOUS ABOUT IT PALS.... PLS CALL +2348063900003 WHENEVER U SEE A SHORT SKINNY BLACK MAD BOY BY NAME BOURNIDENTITY! THANKS
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- obhiseh at 21-06-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago)
good work
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
obhiseh dem don hear u...,,,,
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahahaha he he hahahahaha...,,, ehn hen...,,, na nw we dey talk.... Kison don full here at least make person begin dey mention my name ... Make I popular too small.. Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
Yes..,,, toshi Eba-elect I no say if e no be u..,,, e no fit be anoda person.,,,, hahahahahahahahahahahaaaa
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
BT wait o...,,, toshi Eba-elect,,, I bin fink say naijapals ban u I no no say na u use ur hand take ban ursef..... BT WHY...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paris95 at 21-06-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
i don't want to be seeing  Orjiakor pictures again becos she corrupting our young girls with her indecent dressing Cossy Orjiakor  Cossy Orjiakor Cossy Orjiakor how many times i call u go and give ur live to God Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- scottchris at 21-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
Ehen!!!  Less I forget..... They should increase the reward for the highest commenter down to the 5th position...  Like this... 1st 20k... 2nd 15k... 3rd 10k.... 4th 5k and Tshirt.... 5th movie ticket nd plastic coke

Also meaningful comment should count,  not copy-paste write up like BE VERY CAREFULLLLLLL.....  I also wana know this comnents are counted.... Is it electronically or is someone in charge of sorting comments...  I dont understand it at all...
But all thesame..  I love GISTMANIA family

Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
oga paris95 sorry dis ur mata dey excusable for naijapals hand..,, no be today I take no Naijapals
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaaa,,,, scottchris u don tire...? To get dier moni no be rice and beans
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 21-06-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Collins Fred on 21-06-2016 09:08 AM
Mad man on the run! Please endeavour to call this number whenever u see a very short black Boy by name BournIdentity. (+2348063900003).He has been abandoned by his relatives and now roam about from one state to another. Even Ritualists can't make use of him cos he will end up producing counterfeit. Pls call the above number cos Our Tiger can manage the skinny flesh for a meal... I'M VERY SERIOUS ABOUT IT PALS.... PLS CALL +2348063900003 WHENEVER U SEE A SHORT SKINNY BLACK MAD BOY BY NAME BOURNIDENTITY! THANKS
ehen .i talk am say since when them riot for Yaba left and some patients escape,since then Naijapals  members increase overnight and the kind strange comments wey come full here since then I no buy am ,even the way some go just dey laugh for serious matter wey no funny here u go know.guy thanks for the info:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tweetcharles at 21-06-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago)
Well a lot has been said but d beauty of GISTMANIA is the comments section where people feel free to say what they like i really like it,the news,the weird stories the line up.this are what makes GISTMANIA, GISTMANIA. A Little  advise would be As gistmania IS going global and a lot of incorporation are said and made my advise is each user should have a notification status or something that informs the user of replies to comment.VIA EMAIL OR PHN MESSAGE  which obviously would be charged by the user if he subscribes to that at a lil fee like 1 naira or something , User comment should be made top comments as per regarding every article.i.e every comment dropped down by a user can be equally be quickly replied to or liked .That makes the comment posted by that user achieve top comments.secondly the webview of gistmania is quite old and has had d same or almost the same concept for a very long time no new changes.it should be looked into.3.gistmania should learn how to pass messages to customers or users nicely.its like why post some weird rules on forum page.its ur website and there should be a rules section before signing in or so who so ever doesnt follow the rules shouldnt be given a whole lot of attention too.like for example "BLOGGERS FEEL FREE TO BREAK OUR RULES......" are not necessary its like tailing a mad man with a drum.4. repeated news 5.comments section should be included in android app.there are pretty many things i can suggest but me to i get work nah lol. .but i give credits to the manager and all bodies involved. TWALE .i remain ur friend tweet charles..
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
beneno I bin dey fink say ur head don correct I no no say dey still admit u for yaba left....,,,

no wori ur dr kison go helep u
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago)
tweetcharles dem go look into ur mata...,,,,,
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Na where that kison dey hide sef...,,,, we need some doctor analysis here
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago)
Raynebee na u be that,,,,, sorry Naijapals go look into una mata
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
50 kobo I see you...,,,, you remember ur green notebook today...? no worry Naijapals no fit forget u just like that....?
You get hope...!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15