What I Love Most About Gistmania & Naijapals and Things I Hate About Naijapals Too (Page 9)

Date: 20-06-2016 5:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- okuboye at 21-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 21-06-2016 10:31 AM
beneno I bin dey fink say ur head don correct I no no say dey still admit u for yaba left....,,,

no wori ur dr kison go helep u
You, beneno and toshibaelect should see Dr kison for medical checkup. I want 2know who get craze for head
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 21-06-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: roland on 21-06-2016 10:58 AM
Kison is the star here, so anybody asking for his expulsion, should know we are in a free world . We use this forum to know the team Nigerians, how racist we are. I never knew Nigerians hate each other until I join naijapal. Anyway this is the best forum
try and observe the trend. we can insult ourselves on a topic and later be pals on another topic, no personal thing
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 21-06-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 21-06-2016 04:41 PM
Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!! All d comments here are so amazing and cool oooooo. Make una keep commenting, but no hating of any tribe or religion. Just do ur thing and move, all i know is start u dont judge people with their comments. Those u think are d craziest and most stupid people can turn out to be best and most intelligent when u get to meet them for real. This forum is just like a fun place for me, nothing personal. I only missed the old commenters back then during Ajanni time, more blessing to u all. I go come back again if i get d chance. 
them dey see when you no get Chance ? So u don already dey here in the time of Ajanni,Solidstonez,Bendel Armrobber and others ? U don tey here with style be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 21-06-2016 10:17 AM
ehen .i talk am say since when them riot for Yaba left and some patients escape,since then Naijapals  members increase overnight and the kind strange comments wey come full here since then I no buy am ,even the way some go just dey laugh for serious matter wey no funny here u go know.guy thanks for the info:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Totally agree with u on dat...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacy lee on 21-06-2016 08:59 AM
ENOUGH OF BLASTING KISON, AMONGST EVERY 12 THERE MUST BE A JUDAS... DR KISON IS OUR NAIPALS HERO WHO WECANT DENY....JUST SAYING Cool

Do me a favour and speak for ursef, ur hero not mine...Nobody is my hero here and get dat into ur numbskull...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:30 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 21-06-2016 11:45 AM
Hahahaha.... You guys ate funny with this kison thing...  I wish u guys knw this guy... He is such a nice guy nd very annoy no doubt...  Hahahaa....  I no know am ooo... He seems nice in his pix...

Propose to am if he looks dat nice...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 21-06-2016 10:51 AM
Naijapals na where una keep Stephen153.....?
Stephen153 and the Dguy dey operate behind closed doors with admin...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:36 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 21-06-2016 04:41 PM
Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!! All d comments here are so amazing and cool oooooo. Make una keep commenting, but no hating of any tribe or religion. Just do ur thing and move, all i know is start u dont judge people with their comments. Those u think are d craziest and most stupid people can turn out to be best and most intelligent when u get to meet them for real. This forum is just like a fun place for me, nothing personal. I only missed the old commenters back then during Ajanni time, more blessing to u all. I go come back again if i get d chance. 

I don tell u make u come sidon by my side anyway ur seat still dey here...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 08:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: aadex kebella on 21-06-2016 12:17 PM
This is your minister of women affairs nigeria
Sorry i am the new CEO for dat dept now...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 21-06-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 21-06-2016 07:48 PM
them dey see when you no get Chance ? So u don already dey here in the time of Ajanni,Solidstonez,Bendel Armrobber and others ? U don tey here with style be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 21-06-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 21-06-2016 08:40 PM
Sorry i am the new CEO for dat dept now...

You mean office assistant
Thank you I need u

Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 21-06-2016 09:56 PM (7 years ago)
my bro, no be small thing ooooo. Av been here for more than 5-6yrs, but na behind d scene i dey prefer that time. I dey love funny comments, arguements and d wey some pals dey always yarb Ajanni back then. Not quite long i decided to dey inside d movie to see how e dey go, so make naijapals keep rolling d camera for us here. One love my bro, nothing do u.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 21-06-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 21-06-2016 08:36 PM
I don tell u make u come sidon by my side anyway ur seat still dey here...
my bro, u self know say dat seat is meant for ur one and only ekaette......
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes /hahahahahahahaaaa\,,,,""""--_-_,,,,, chhaaaiiiiiiii.... u wicked o Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:26 PM (7 years ago)
Stephen153 and the Dguy dey operate behind closed doors with admin...

I hear u,,,,, make I dey observe dem.. 10k u for d info
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:29 PM (7 years ago)
Do me a favour and speak for ursef, ur hero not mine...Nobody is my hero here and get dat into ur numbskull...

She don hear ram....,, abi she never hear ram...?
U even think say weda she no ram b4...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:29 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa....,,,, I never even observe reach half page and book don full already...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago)
B4 I go continue nametalkam na where ur wife dey...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ocymichael at 21-06-2016 11:41 PM (7 years ago)
I would like to add that naijapals should be helping people to promote their songs and not only if u add ur music it will just remain there for only the people that knows the musician to download it but to help promote their songs in other sites,radio stations,magazine..news papers,etc,instead not to help promote it like that start collecting money for uploading of music to pay those other sites,stations etc,other sites does it too,thanks
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:41 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago)
You, beneno and toshibaelect should see Dr kison for medical checkup. I want 2know who get craze for head

Okuboye no wori I go tell my conductor toshi Eba-elect to prepare for d journey...,,,  I need to dey dier so kison no go do d kain mistake e dey do here wey go cost dem dier lyf.. Na observing tins I go just do
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15