U are d real Dog here as far I'm concern. Idiot! Reply
Fayose a mad dog that is not chained" People are already scared he could release more evidence, ReplyBecause it will be hard to chain him like Fani Kayode. I like that nickname Mad Dog, we need many Mad Dogs to keep the so called Nigerian leaders in line. Until Aisha Buhari comes out to introduce herself, All fingers will be pointing to the president wife.
No b dis humble woman when dey fry Akara before d election ? Na so u dey insult Buhari? Can't u b silent? Reply
Quote from: victor matt on 22-06-2016 07:07 AM I am still struggling to believe this is her official account. If this is really her then it's shameful and I am at a loss for words to describe this despicable action. Why respond when Mallam Garba Shehu had already given a perfect response to Governor Fayose. This is shameful because I don't even think Patience Jonathan went this far to insult a governor, instead her actions against them were louder. I voted for this government and still support the government but they haven't given me anything to really smile about. That invisible Aisha Buhari get power, no picture no company name, not even a relation who can be arrested bearing the name Aisha Buhari make you invisible, untouchable and well connected . Nigeria for real........only the sick, ex-prisoner and weak rule Nigeria, Backwardness!!!!!!!
Quote from: ifegazie obiora on 21-06-2016 11:56 PM You have no rite to call him a mad dog, if there is any mad dog is u and ur husbay Is dat d way u spell husband..? At least if u go abuse somebody get ur spelling right...She has every right to call him a mad dog and a scumbag.. As for u, u better go back to school...
Quote from: Michael on 22-06-2016 12:15 AM Aisha u better shut ur trash...u and ur husband are corrupt Go fcuk ursef, u are one of the problems people were talking about and besides it wasn't dis Aisha Buhari dat was involved u fool...
Quote from: dickieponga on 22-06-2016 08:53 AM Is dat d way u spell husband..? At least if u go abuse somebody get ur spelling right... Mr dicki.... Or should call u ponga.... That guy has a point... 4get d spelling... Atlist d msg was passed She has every right to call him a mad dog and a scumbag.. As for u, u better go back to school... GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Quote from: ebomurphy on 22-06-2016 06:02 AM Who is claiming to be clean is not clean either, that is why we are backward! Correct
If she likes make she talk from now to tomorrow Reply
SOMEBODY WILL STILL FOOLISHLY BLAME THIS ON BUHARI…YOU LOONY…Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
I just dey observe people with dier diff views Reply
i donrt expectthat from u Aishat, calling him a mad dog is Totally unacceptable....ur Fulani husband cause all these nonsense Reply
Pop corn and cola dey my hand dey wait for part two. May God help Nigeria. Reply
HAHAHA NOLLYWOOD SIT DON DEY WRITE SCRIPTS ON THIS MOVIE WILL BE TITLED POWER VS AUTHORITY Reply
Quote from: victor matt on 22-06-2016 07:07 AM I am still struggling to believe this is her official account. If this is really her then it's shameful and I am at a loss for words to describe this The Fake Change is something to really smile about... despicable action. Why respond when Mallam Garba Shehu had already given a perfect response to Governor Fayose. This is shameful because I don't even think Patience Jonathan went this far to insult a governor, instead her actions against them were louder. I voted for this government and still support the government but they haven't given me anything to really smile about.
No be today I take no that 1 Reply