President Buhari Not Happy With Devaluation Of The Naira By CBN - Details Inside (Page 3)

Date: 28-06-2016 2:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- KINGJOEZZY at 28-06-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 28-06-2016 07:18 PM
Buhari you fall my hand oooo
wallai na tru talk be dat.
Posted: at 28-06-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 28-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago)
Buhari has always been open about his dislike for currency devaluation, because it benefits our creditors more than it does for us.
devaluation pushes us further into debt , and debt servicing becomes more expensive.
however, in order for us to borrow money to stimulate the economy, the world bank/IMF blackmailed Nigeria into devaluing the Naira.
so what he is saying is that, it was done but he hated doing it.
Posted: at 28-06-2016 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 28-06-2016 11:52 PM (7 years ago)
Story...... Was it at his bak they devalued naira?

Posted: at 28-06-2016 11:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 29-06-2016 03:30 AM (7 years ago)
D naira has collapse since d day u start ur planed propaganda jt to be d president of dis country. and It has refuse to appreciate since then so wat are u saying Mr dullard. Mvthewwwww
Posted: at 29-06-2016 03:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 29-06-2016 06:16 AM (7 years ago)
Every decision worth given a time for result. Give it a time Mr President and let us see the result. We learnt from every decision or mistake we take in life. Making decision is better than making none. You can be right and you can be wrong.

l will also commend Mr President for given room for people to work in their profession to execute their decision. But the SOLE RESPONSIBLE PERSON is you Mr President either those decisions are directly or indirectly made by you. 
Posted: at 29-06-2016 06:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 29-06-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago)
Every decision worth given a time for result. Give it a time Mr President and let us see the result. We learnt from every decision or mistake we take in life. Making decision is better than making none. You can be right and you can be wrong.

l will also commend Mr President for given room for people to work in their profession to execute their decision. But the SOLE RESPONSIBLE PERSON is you Mr President either those decisions are directly or indirectly made by you.  
Posted: at 29-06-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 29-06-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
Who cares what you are happy or not happy about?
Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-06-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
WHERE HIM GO WHEN DEM THEY DECIDE AM.... ABEG BABA GO AND REST, NA ALL OF UNA DEY CHOP NIGERIA

Posted: at 29-06-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Airbender at 29-06-2016 10:41 PM (7 years ago)
Go hug transformer...

Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 30-06-2016 12:46 AM (7 years ago)
IS THIS AN EXCUSE, Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]