Welidone EFCC una do rivers Reply
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then Replyreally need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go....
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chhaaaiiiiiiii life is a Battle Field and not a Bed of Roses nobsmalltin at all...,,,, ReplyI just dey observe!
Chhaaaiiiiiiii life is a Battle Field and not a Bed of Roses nobsmalltin at all...,,, ReplyI just dey observe!
Chhaaaiiiiiiii life is a Battle Field and not a Bed of Roses nobsmalltin at all..,,, ReplyI just dey observe!
Everywhere I go everywhere I take all I see is yawa, why. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas Reply
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then Replyreally need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go....
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas Reply
I am coming,let me consult the Ezemo ( chief priest ) to ask him what to comment AGAIN on this topic.staytuned don't go away.i am coming back Reply
No be lie sey lyf no be bed of roses I just dey observe as the matter no be here at all Reply
OH,,, THIS LIFE..............HMMMMMMMMMM Reply
See mi see tori Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii NobsmallTin at all I just dey chhaaaiiiiiiii,,,,,.. I waka face front Reply
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then Replyreally need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes on
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online