name wetin bokoboys surprise dey do be that, make them dey throw it inside mos...... Reply
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 4-07-2016 08:57 PM Later boko boys battalion 104 go claim de attack... blood suckin Muslims... later one idiot go open mouth dey talk Muslim is a religion of peace... UR FADA
There was a bomb blast on the eve of Eid Al-Fitra which is now postpone till tomorrow. So today that is the ADAM of Eid Al-Fitra, what are we expecting? Please bomb on. Reply
still observing this issue,, hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
OH,,, THIS LIFE..............HMMMMMMMMMM Reply
No be lie sey lyf no be bed of roses I just dey observe as the matter no be here at all Reply
Quote from: Anietie Moses on 5-07-2016 09:05 AM That is the mind of an average Muslim, kill, kill and kill my bro from is comment u can clearly see that from is own point of view he think none muslem are simply wasting oxygen and don't deserve to live, it very clear that this person that is defend is Islam here has a heart of a terror he is the mad type that can blow up them selves killing innocents people along, he is a book haram and a very wicked person
Quote from: Buchman FORZA on 5-07-2016 08:47 AM STOP DEFENDING MUSLIM.. I'VE LIVED IN THE phyukING MUSLIM COUNTRY FOR YEARS AND THEY ARE ALL BASTERD AND BORED.. ALL THE BOMBING ARE MUSLIMS AND ISLAMIST.. DON'T BRAINWASH ANYBODY HERE.. IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO MEMMENT, GO TO SLEEP.. GOOD NIGHT. I WONDER WHAT COUNTRY YOU HAVE LIVED AND EXPLAIN WHAT YOUR PURPOSE WAS IN THAT COUNTRY... I HAVE NO REASON TO DEFEND MUSLIMS AGAINST YOU BECOS YOU ARE NOBODY AND ALL YOU WILL DO IS HATE BEHIND THE COMPUTER... GO EDUCATE URSELF AND WE CAN DISCUSS MORE ON RELIGION..
Quote from: Anietie Moses on 5-07-2016 09:05 AM That is the mind of an average Muslim, kill, kill and kill I AM NOT YOUR AVERAGE... YOU PROBABLY DROPPED OUT OF SCHOOL EARLY TO UNDERSTAND ANYTHING THAT GOES ON AROUND YOU... GO SELF EDUCATE YOURSELF...
LAMATAMATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Pls, why be say na everywhere I go yawa dey? Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas Reply
See mi see tori Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii NobsmallTin at all I just dey chhaaaiiiiiiii,,,,,.. I waka face front Reply
See mi see tori Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii NobsmallTin at all I just dey hmmmmmmm,,,,,.. I waka face front Reply
Waiting for that details mr poster Reply
Everywhere I take na yawa dey, why? Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas Reply
Everywhere I go everywhere I take all I see is yawa, why. Na Replyserious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
HMMMMMMMMMMM SEEN MAKE I WAKA FACE FRONT Reply