HELP! My Pastor Told me That My Boyfriend Of 3 Years Is Not Good For Me - Confused Lady

Date: 07-08-2016 11:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 7-08-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
A young woman who has been left totally confused by recent events in her love life has come out to seek a solution.

The young lady opened up on social media about what her pastor told her concerning her boyfriend whom she had been dating for three years.

According to her, the pastor has just told her that she and her man are not meant to be and that they should each go their separate ways.

This situation has left her completely heartbroken.

Below is how she put the story:

What do you advice her to do?

Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 7-08-2016 11:38 AM (7 years ago)
haha Pastor wan poke
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 7-08-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
What has GOD said about the relationship?
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmychoo at 7-08-2016 11:48 AM (7 years ago)
YOUR PASTOR US INTERESTED IN YOU< DONT MIND HIM  SO FAR THE GUY IS GOOD TO YOU< AT  LEAST MAKE  SURE  YOU SPEND MORE TIME  WITH HIM AND KNOW  HIM DAY IN AND  OUT NO HOW  YOU WILL STAY WITH HIM FOR ONE WEEK THAT YOU WONT  KNOW  EVERYTHING ABOUT  HIM IF  YOU ARE  WISE  ENOUGH TO STUDY HIM
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 7-08-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm..... I don't phyuking believe all this fake pastor wey dey this country at all.
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
well i nor know what to advice, it depends how your view ur pastor prophesy because many done spoil other people happiness because of their selfish interest, so i do not know how to advice people in situation like this , you just have to pray on your to seek direction from God because the truth of the matter no man good for any woman but na the woman dey mode the man to how she want am becasue na 2 different people wan come dey under one roof for life time so una go get many patient till una understand each other
Posted: at 7-08-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-08-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago)
Uncompleted story  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 7-08-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago)
Pastor may be right..
Posted: at 7-08-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago)
pray and fast too and follow ur heart which is the most important thing
Posted: at 7-08-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 7-08-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO  BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 7-08-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 7-08-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago)
You ar a pastor ursef dear,,,,just pray about it,,,,may be ur pastor too is interesred,,,e fit wan sample too
Posted: at 7-08-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 7-08-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago)
Well I don't know your pastor that's ur decision to make not mine
Posted: at 7-08-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 7-08-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
You are an idiot ,why do you need your pastor's opinion on the man you want to spend the rest of your life.with?...your pastor is just an ordinary man,nothing special about him..The only opinion that should count is yours...be wise
Posted: at 7-08-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 7-08-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
But you are good enough for your pastor abi..
Posted: at 7-08-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 7-08-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
If you don't believe your pastor, then believe yourself. You yeye sha, 3 good years, you are with a man yet, you don't know if he is good for you. But, you yeye sha
Posted: at 7-08-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS: Just Found One Of The Missing Chibok Girl
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
my sisto carry go joor shabi u love am den die put na.                                                                   
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 8-08-2016 08:00 AM (7 years ago)
Pls poster complete ur story. We are not kids here. Don't give us half baked story and expect us to buy it
Posted: at 8-08-2016 08:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lexyclasy at 8-08-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)
Did you also tell people what your pastor told your man at your very front , that your man should tell you everything that is not good to hide you something that may cause crack in the marriage in future....and your man whisper to your ear that...he had a child from another woman...and again the woman he suppose to marry abandoned him because of hardship....and the man of God said that the decision is before you either to go back to your previous boyfriend or decide to marry this one that have a children outside wedlock and also a player, didnt he told you that it was the demon in you that make the first man that suppose to marry you left...that that one was your real husband...and you said you people have lost contact ever since....and the man of God told you if you made up your mind that you people will meet again this ember month...always be precise in reporting....some of you don't believe in prophesy but want prophesy....There are real Prophesies and God is still at work here
Posted: at 8-08-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 8-08-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
Fake pastor
Posted: at 8-08-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16