Your first day in plane how was is like?
Do share your experience.
for me i was six years old, cnt really remember, but I know they almost give me heart attack when coming down

Your first day in plane how was is like? Do share your experience. for me i was six years old, cnt really remember, but I know they almost give me heart attack when coming down ![]()
hehehe...i was 8 and it was so AWESOME ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: DarkCoco on 20-02-2010 12:24 PM hehehe...i was 8 and it was so AWESOME ![]() ![]() ![]()
Which levels na, every body de claim under 10 what of me where them born 4 plane??? Reply
Quote from: Edagentle on 20-02-2010 03:30 PM Which levels na, every body de claim under 10 what of me where them born 4 plane??? LMAO.....nothing do you jare. Me self my first experience was when i was 7yrs. Can't really remember. hmmmm
guy I know most of us never fly b4 so abeg no come lie us for here Reply
as for me i dey among the people when build plane Reply
Quote from: steve231 on 20-02-2010 04:42 PM as for me i dey among the people when build plane ok Mr man ![]()
it was great! i stil dey long to see dat day sha ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Eish! My first day on a plane wasn't funny at all. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
where did you fly to why people lie some never travel true flight so tell us the truth ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: colenzo on 20-02-2010 07:37 PM where did you fly to why people lie some never travel true flight so tell us the truth help me ask them oooo Believe it or not I Rule
Meen, i couldn't cope looking down d window as we flew higher and higher, so i had to close d window, i didn't know dat d man sitting behind me was observing my phobia, until he asked me'' Young man, is this your first time of flying?'''' i looked around and nodded ''Yes'' mine was worse dan u, he wispered..nd i was 17 den Reply
wetin e ask na plane,and no b okada,which one everybody cme dey say na 4rm dere mama belle dey use enter plane Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmm, my 1st day was on the 20th august 2002. from MMW to Paris. it was fun for me. Althuogh it was night i was looking thru the windon "saying God i must arrive these europe tommorrow morning. Reply
I must have lost 5kg during take-off. ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
it was just like every other means of transport to me, was only nervous when getting on that huge looking thing called aeroplane bt while i was sitted inside the plane,i was done being nervous thru out my flight frm port harcourt to abuja!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Boy oh boy! That was some experience,but it wasn't about being just a passenger in the plane,it was about flyin' the seaplane C-140 628 ft over the Chennai coastline knowin' the big bird is solely under your control,and a single pitching error from your fingers could haul ya to ya grave,it was crazy but freaky...its become a norm for me now,though. ;) Reply![]()
o boy my first day..........i thank God i compose my self but ithink i would av f**k up if not for my uncle whom we are 2geda.......if u get liver you go f**k up Reply