Even if U say yes I know You wont .
So if we dont have a moral re-armament in Nigeria we are not going anywhere
Even if U say yes I know You wont . So if we dont have a moral re-armament in Nigeria we are not going anywhere
You did Great mr Man but am very sure there are alot of poor around you who need your help.And remembered that if you put that kind morney in our Economy great thing will happen.Upto you.Na your morney............................... Reply
Its so gud 2knw dat we stil hv blacks out der who re doin us proud,moreso a 9ja guy.AM PROUD 2B BLACK !!!! Bayo if nobdy tak abt ya den u re nobdy,neva mind d critist.jst remb 2do sumtin 4d youths of 9ja wif al ur mani mani mani.bt cum £1.455 billion.u get mouth jor... Reply
Dats so good 2 hia, @ least they wil know dat something wonderful can come from Naija, not only dt d man should help us. Reply
Congratulations Mr. Adebayo.Its highly impressive but please forget not your country.if every NIGERIAN prospective investors keep helping other developed countries to grow more,by now you wont want to identify with Nigeria as your father's land for it would have gone way worse.please come and invest at home Reply
GOD will be your guide and HE will continues to bless you , but please charity always begins at home ,so find some thing doing at our own ports here too ,its also as lucratives as those in oyinbo land and your name will be boldlywritten in gold Reply
E don make am Reply
i just pray his riches touches d lives of Naija ppl ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
2 d successfool tank GOd 2 d failure ogene wekobiro. Reply
we still dey , one dey we go hear probe and the real owner of that multi billion pounds investment go show , god help us Reply
wow man,Adebayo let do deal, have u pay them already??? just reach me back .......... Reply
i think people like this should go to niger and do beta things for niger. i no feel am at all. if u are really nigerin go back home and dnt do things where blacks are nothing to them. they need yur money. go home jooo??? Reply
let him inform us how l got his money(is via laundering through past govt. or through other means cos that man can't be good NIGERIAN).lnfact EFCC should do its work but within and without on all citizens...that guy must be apprehended,if not,why didn't he invest in Nigeria in order to reduce UNEMPLOYMENT? Or does he have political ambition in the long run,now he has employed dis guy to disseminate his msg of affluence....lol Reply
Quote from: ARISTONWA on 21-02-2010 01:44 AM let him inform us how he got his money(is via laundering through past govt. or through other means cos that man can't be good NIGERIAN).lnfact EFCC should do its work but within and without on all citizens...that guy must be apprehended,if not,why didn't he invest in Nigeria in order to reduce UNEMPLOYMENT? Or does he have political ambition in the long run,now he has employed dis guy to disseminate his msg of affluence....lol
That is nice of him. But i hope say this man know how far level dey, 4 down town,make he try too help my ppl. Reply
This incredible. Now that it comes to this, No news media aired it. But when it's something negative, it will be aired from BBC to CNN. ReplyCongratulation Mr. Ogunlesi. Good work. ![]()
am proud to be a nigerian.just keep the good work. Reply
Quote from: ARISTONWA on 21-02-2010 01:47 AM Quote from: ARISTONWA on 21-02-2010 01:44 AM let him inform us how he got his money(is via laundering through past govt. or through other means cos that man can't be good NIGERIAN).lnfact EFCC should do its work but within and without on all citizens...that guy must be apprehended,if not,why didn't he invest in Nigeria in order to reduce UNEMPLOYMENT? Or does he have political ambition in the long run,now he has employed dis guy to disseminate his msg of affluence....lol @ Poster, are you saying that nothing legitimate can come out of Nigeria? Must every Nigerian be linked to corruption and fraud? You see, people like you scared the man away. If he had invested such money in Nigeria it would be a crises for him simply because you would tag him corrupt. Let us change our mindset. The man in question is a topgun of credit credit-suisse. [/b][/b][/b]
Quote from: ARISTONWA on 21-02-2010 01:46 AM let him inform us how l got his money(is via laundering through past govt. or through other means cos that man can't be good NIGERIAN).lnfact EFCC should do its work but within and without on all citizens...that guy must be apprehended,if not,why didn't he invest in Nigeria in order to reduce UNEMPLOYMENT? Or does he have political ambition in the long run,now he has employed dis guy to disseminate his msg of affluence....lol He made his money through hardwork. He is an executive officer in credit-suisse. Time magazine named Ogunlesi to its 2002 Global Influentials list of the 15 most-promising young executives, while Fortune ranked him as the Seventh Most Powerful Black Executive in the United States.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats